Patches and chevrons to your design

The main service of Zig Zag Embroidery Ltd. is patch manufacture, chevron embroidery to your design. Small quantities (from 5 - 100 pieces) we also accept, the work is done on special equipment, the programmer creates the programme and algorithm, and the embroidery machine executes everything exactly on the fabric base.

Insignia refer to a social group or governmental structure. Popular with biker clubs, sports associations, subcultures, fan groups and news agencies. Their convenience is that they can be attached anywhere where application is not possible, it can also be easily removed.

Chevrons were invented for the army as a way of indicating rank, affiliation to a branch of the military, military groups and state honours. They come in a variety of shapes, designs and meanings.

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

We offer a logo service and embroidery on garments according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a 'hole' in your garment by patting it up with something, we can't do it.

Customised chevrons

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

COMPREHENSIVE APPROACH

From the first actions to the result in the target

BRANDING

Own brand as an effective publicity move

DETAIL

The drawing is detailed

UP-TO-DATE SOLUTIONS

Work takes place on modern equipment

PROFESSIONALISM

We only employ experienced professionals

CREATIVE

Always help to create something new from scratch

Chevrons for uniforms of the security forces

INTERIOR MINISTRY

It is possible to make an embroidery for the police on the uniform of the internal service of the Ministry of Internal Affairs

EMERCOM

We can embroider MES uniforms from quality materials.

Russian Army

We can embroider for different branches of the Russian armed forces.

FSIN

We make and embroider for the FSIN on top uniforms.

Rosgvardia

We can help you embroider any kind of Federal Guard uniform.

NAVY

Navy uniform patches of all types.

CUSTOMER OBJECTIVES ARE IMPORTANT TO US, IMPROVING OUR EXPERIENCE ALWAYS ALLOWS US TO CREATE QUALITY SOLUTIONS

WE REALLY APPRECIATE FEEDBACK FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

The chevrons are embroidered to exacting standards. The embroidered chevron is used by power structures and civil servants. Employees of these structures wear clothes on which they designate themselves with chevrons of the Ministry of Internal Affairs, EMERCOM, FSB; the military, Rosgvardia, various private security companies.

Bespoke patches

Zig Zag Ltd. is the leading embroidery company on the Russian market. Based on average data, chevrons, patches are made in other companies about a week. We can do the job from 1-4 days. You will get high quality chevrons, patches at a price of conventional embroidery. Every day we receive a variety of requests for embroidery patches, the application of the logo on clothing, making chevrons, emblems, and ending with the more rare options for branding products. Email or call us and our team will quickly find the right solution and set a deadline.

Our team has great advantages, our customers benefit from the following additional advantages: fast development of the embroidery programme. The programme is retained by the customer and will no longer need to be paid for its creation when they return.

Insignia according to your designs

On the thermal adhesive

Transparent adhesive layer on the reverse side.

For jackets

Logo applied to the jacket to your design.

Sports

Applying the logo to sports uniforms.

Biker

Biker embroidery, moto stitching.

Processing the application

The first thing to do is to send us an image or logo. We then give this to the programmer to create the embroidery programme, then the backing is chosen. We offer cloth or high-quality, hard-wearing Tomboy and Klopman blended fabrics with varying natural fibre content as the backing. The product is either hand-finished or lasered. We guarantee just-in-time delivery of large batches!

Our prices

Here we want to show you how much it costs to embroider chevrons and patches using concrete examples. Usually, program creation takes 2 to 3 days, if you need to make a fabrication with great detail and dimensions, the deadline is negotiable.

Embroidering the Avtovaz patch

"Autovaz - size - 105x50 mm. Programme costs - 500 roubles. Product price - 83.75 roubles/each.

AutoRad logo

"Autra_g" - logo in size - 120×50 mm. Programme - 500 roubles. Cost - 90.53 rub./each.

Photo example of the lettering on clothing

"Auver_sp" - work in size - 310×150 mm. Programme - from 500 RUB, Product - 216.19 RUB/ed.

PSC logo on fabric, photo example

"Psk_g" - patch in size - 140×80 mm. Programme price - 500 roubles. Cost - 133.73 roubles/each.

Photo Logo on clothing "Golik Roman"

"Golik" - patch with size 120×60 mm. Programme with logo and surname - 500 roubles. Subsequent programmes with change of surname - 150 roubles/each.

Security badge "Kuzbass", photo example

"Soopku" - size - 94×94 mm. Programme 600 roubles. Cost - 253.06 RUB/each.

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We embroider garments according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a "hole" in a garment by patching it with something, we are unable to do so.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

How to buy

Cost of work You can find out after you have agreed the layout with your manager! Price will depend on size, complexity, palette and urgency. Discounts are available for print runs of 100 units or more, please call for details: 8 (921) 902-48-20. You can also come to our office to discuss on the spot in a business environment, see our contact details and office on the map on our website! For more information see "Order embroidery"!

Select image

Once you have decided on a sketch, choose the size, shape and quantity.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the product behaves when applied.

Call us

If you've already picked out all the options, give us a call to discuss the details!

Нашивки и шевроны по вашему эскизу

Основная услуга вышивальной компании ООО «Зиг Заг» — это изготовление нашивок, вышивка шевронов по вашему дизайну. Маленькие объёмы (от 5 — 100 ед.) мы также принимаем, работа проходит на специальном оборудовании, программист создает программу и алгоритм, а вышивальный станок исполняет всё точь-в-точь на тканевой основе.

Нашивки относятся к социальной группе или государственной структуре. Популярны среди байкерских клубов, спортивных объединений, субкультур, фан-групп, агентства новостей. Их удобство в том, что их можно крепить в любом месте, где нанесение невозможно, также её легко можно снять.

Шевроны были придумали для армии в качестве способа обозначения звания, принадлежности к какому-либо роду войск, военным группам и государственным наградам. Они имеют разную форму, дизайн и значение.

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальный тираж в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц! Однако, возможны единичные тиражы при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Шевроны на заказ по индивидуальному образцу

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

КОМПЛЕКСНЫЙ ПОДХОД

От первых действий до результата в цели

БРЕНДИРОВАНИЕ

Свой бренд как эффективный рекламный ход

ДЕТАЛЬНОСТЬ

Рисунок получается детализированный

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ

Работа проходит на современном оборудовании

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

У нас работают только опытные специалисты

КРЕАТИВНОСТЬ

Всегда поможем создать нечто новое с нуля

Шевроны на форму силовых структур

МВД

Можно сделать вышивку для полиции на форме внутренней службы МВД

МЧС

Можем вышить на форму МЧС из качественных материалов.

Российская Армия

Можем вышить для разных родов войск вооруженных сил России.

ФСИН

Изготавливаем и вышиваем для ФСИН на верхнюю форму.

Росгвардия

Поможем выполнить вышивку на форму Росгвардии любого образца.

ВМФ

Нашивки на военную форму ВМФ России любых образцов.

ДЛЯ НАС ВАЖНЫ ЗАДАЧИ ЗАКАЗЧИКА, УЛУЧШЕНИЕ ОПЫТА ВСЕГДА ПОЗВОЛЯЕТ СОЗДАТЬ КАЧЕСТВЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ

МЫ ОЧЕНЬ ЦЕНИМ ОБРАТНУЮ СВЯЗЬ НАШИХ КЛИЕНТОВ

Вышивка шевронов происходит в соответствии с жёсткими стандартами. Вышитый шеврон используют силовые структуры и госслужащие. Сотрудники этих структур носят одежду, на которой обозначают себя шевронами МВД, МЧС, ФСБ; Военные, Росгвардия, различные частные охранные предприятия.

Нашивки на заказ

Компания ООО «Зиг Заг» занимает лидирующие места по вышивке на одежде на российском рынке. Исходя из среднестатистических данных, шевроны, нашивки изготавливаются в других компаниях около недели. Мы можем выполнять свою работу от 1-4 дней. Вы при этом получите высокое качество шевронов, нашивок по цене обычной вышивки. Каждый день к нам приходят самые разные заявки по вышивке нашивок, нанесение логотипа на одежду, изготовление шеврона, эмблемы и заканчивая до более редких вариантов для брендировании продукции. Напишите нам на почту или позвоните и наша команда быстро найдёт нужное решение и установит сроки.

Наша команда имеет большие преимущества, наши клиенты получают дополнительные плюсы: быстрая разработка программы для вышивки продукции. Разработанная программа остаётся за клиентом, при повторном обращении оплата на её создание уже не потребуется.

Нашивки по вашим образцам

На термоклее

Прозрачный клеевой слой на обратной стороне.

Для курток

Нанесение логотипа на куртку по вашему эскизу.

Спортивные

Нанесение логотипа на спортивную форму.

Байкерские

Вышивка для байкеров, мото-нашивки.

Обработка заявки

Первым делом нужно прислать нам изображение или логотип. После этого мы отдаем его программисту, чтобы он создал вышивальную программу, дальше выбирается основа. В качестве основы мы предлагаем сукно или высококачественные износоустойчивые смесовые ткани Томбой и Klopman с различным содержанием натурального волокна. Изделие обрабатывается вручную, либо лазером. Мы гарантируем своевременное исполнение большой партии точно в срок!

Наши цены

Здесь мы хотим показать сколько стоит вышивка шевронов и нашивок на конкретных примерах. Обычно, создание программы занимает от 2 до 3 дней, если нужно выполнить изготовление с большой детализацией и размерами, то сроки обговариваются.

Вышивка нашивки «Автоваз»

«Autovaz» – размер – 105х50 мм. Программа стоит – 500 руб. Цена изделия – 83.75 руб./ед.

Логотипа «AutoRad»

«Autra_g» — логотип в размере — 120×50 мм. Программа — 500 руб. Стоимость — 90.53 руб./ед.

Фото пример нанесения надписи на одежду

«Auver_sp» — работа в размере — 310×150 мм. Программа — от 500 руб., Изделие — 216.19 руб./ед.

ПСК логотип на ткани, фото пример

«Psk_g» — нашивка в размере — 140×80 мм. Цена программы — 500 руб. Стоимсость — 133.73 руб./ед.

Фото Лого на одежду «Голик Роман»

«Golik» — нашивка с размером 120×60 мм. Программа с логотипом и фамилией — 500 руб. Последующие программы с заменой фамилии — 150 руб./ед.

Нашивка для охраны «Кузбасс»,фото пример

«Soopku» — размер — 94×94 мм. Программа 600 руб. Стоимость — 253.06 руб./ед.

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы вышиваем на изделиях по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку» на одежде, чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем выполнить это.

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители “коллективно” решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Как купить

Стоимость работы можно узнать после того, как согласуете макет менеджером! Цена будет зависеть от размера, сложности, палитры и срочности. При тираже от 100 ед. предусмотрены скидки, узнать вы их можете по телефону: 8 (921) 902-48-20. Также вы можете приехать к нам в офис и обсудить всё непосредственно на месте в деловой обстановке, контакты и наш офис Вы можете посмотреть на карте на нашем сайте! Подробную информацию Вы можете узнать в разделе «Заказать вышивку»!

Выбрать изображение

После того как определитесь с эскизом, выберите размер, форму, количество.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как изделие поведёт себя при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали все параметры, позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!