2021

Applying your logo to your clothes

Logo embroidery on clothing
Unusual application of embroidery

Logo embroidery

You make branded clothing for your employees and are looking for a partner to produce a clothing line with your own logo? The offer from our company Zig Zag Ltd. will meet all your expectations. Our office is located in St. Petersburg, Narvsky Prospect, 18, office 401.

  • We offer our customers comprehensive services, including
  • Design;
  • Production preparation;
  • Marking;
  • Machine embroidery;
  • Embroidery on clothing and other items entrusted to the customer or offered by us.

Machine embroidery

We have extensive experience in embroidering the logo on workwear, T-shirts, polo shirts, sweatshirts, reflective waistcoats, towels and many other items on which we can place a graphic design designed by our company or a trusted logo or inscription. We also take orders online, so we can fulfil orders for customers from all over Russia.

In our activities we primarily use machine embroideryThe company's logo designs are made in a variety of formats, as well as other alternative techniques that allow for high-quality, varied, yet complex logo designs. When you take advantage of our services, you can be sure that your order will be completed on time and at an attractive price.

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

The minimum batch in our company is 5 units! However, retail is possible, but under special conditions! For more information, please contact our manager by telephone:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 or by post: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Special manufacturing features

Logo embroidery - is one of the main services we offer you. We carry out both individual orders - from 5 pieces of embroidery - and large orders. Apparel logo application is one of the most exclusive methods of decorating and marking clothes and other materials, including towels, pillowcases, napkins, etc. The method consists in embroidering a pattern according to a graphic design on the fabric using an appropriate technological machine and specialised threads selected for it.

What kind of clothes can I have my logo embroidered on?

Modern machines enable high quality multi-coloured embroidery, even of the most complex designs, with high precision. Such fabric markings ensure durability for years to come, even after repeated washing and ironing at high temperatures.

For this reason, machine embroidery is ideal for marking:

  • The pattern and the finished garment;
  • Promotional and corporate clothing (overalls);
  • Logos, patches, chevrons, emblems on T-shirts, caps, caps, linens; tablecloths, towels;
  • Badges of sports clubs and organisations, etc.
CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We embroider on garments according to the sketch provided. If you ask us when your garment is torn, to remove a "hole" etc, we cannot do this as it is not our profile, please see the information on the website.

How to enquire

You can consult our manager for advice. If you are having trouble selecting a design, we are also here to help! You can find more detailed step-by-step instructions under "Order embroidery"!

Select image

Once you have chosen a sketch, you need to decide on its size and shape.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the product behaves when applied.

Call us

If you have already chosen your embroidery options, give us a call to discuss all the details!

Back to list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

+ 5 = 12

2021

Нанесение логотипа на одежду

Вышивка логотипа на одежде
Нестандартное применение вышивки

Вышивка логотипов

Вы готовите фирменную одежду для своих сотрудников и ищете партнёра для производства линии одежды с вашим собственным логотипом? Предложение нашей компании ООО «Зиг Заг» оправдает все ваши ожидания. Наш офис находится в Санкт-Петербурге, Нарвский проспект, д.18, офис 401.

  • Мы предлагаем нашим клиентам ко́мплексные услуги, в том числе:
  • Дизайн;
  • Подготовка производства;
  • Маркировка;
  • Машинная вышивка;
  • Вышивка на одежде и других изделиях, доверенных клиентом или предлагаемых нами.

Машинная вышивка

У нас большой опыт по вышивке логотипа на спецодежде, футболках, рубашках поло, толстовках, светоотражающих жилетов, полотенец и многих других изделий, на которых мы можем разместить графический дизайн, разработанный нашей компанией или доверенный — логотип или надпись. Мы также принимаем заказы онлайн, благодаря чему можем выполнять заказы для клиентов со всей России.

В своей деятельности мы в первую очередь используем машинную вышивку, а также другие альтернативные техники, позволяющие реализовать качественные, разнообразные и в то же время сложные дизайны логотипов. Воспользовавшись нашими услугами, вы можете быть уверены, что заказ будет выполнен в срок, с привлекательным ценовым предложением.

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальная партия в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц! Однако, возможна розница, но при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Особенности изготовления

Вышивка логотипа — одна из основных услуг, которые мы предлагаем вам. Мы выполняем как индивидуальные заказы — от 5 единиц вышивки — так и крупные заказы. Нанесение логотипа на одежду — один из самых эксклюзивных методов декорирования и маркировки одежды и других материалов, в т. ч. полотенца, наволочки, салфетки и прочее. Метод заключается в вышивании рисунка согласно графическому дизайну на ткани с использованием соответствующей технологичной машины и выбранных для неё специализированных ниток.

На какую одежду можно сделать вышивку логотипа?

Современные станки позволяют выполнять разноцветную вышивку высокого качества, даже самых сложных рисунков с высокой точностью. Такая маркировка тканей обеспечивает долговечность на долгие годы, даже после многократной стирки и глажки при высоких температурах.

По этой причине машинная вышивка идеально подходит для маркировки:

  • Выкройка и готовая одежда;
  • Рекламная и корпоративная одежда (спецодежда);
  • Логотипы, нашивки, шевроны, эмблемы на футболках, бейсболках, кепках, постельном белье; скатертях, полотенцах;
  • Значки спортивных клубов и организаций и т. д.
НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители «коллективно» решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы вышиваем на изделиях по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь к нам с просьбой, когда ваша одежда порвана, устранить «дырочку» и т.д, мы не сможем сделать это, так как это не наш профиль, ознакомьтесь с информацией на сайте.

Как оставить заявку

Вы можете проконсультироваться с нашим менеджером. Если у вас возникли сложности выбора эскиза, мы также готовы вам помочь! Более подробную пошаговую инструкцию вы можете найти в разделе «Заказать вышивку»!

Выбрать изображение

После того как выберете эскиз, необходимо определиться с его размером и формой.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как изделие поведёт себя при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали параметры вышивки, позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *