Tailor-made patches in St. Petersburg

Insignia - is a popular category of accessory that can be used not only as a badge of identification but also as decoration. They are usually attached to clothing, most often to the chest or back. Models serving to identify the social status or position of the owner, his affiliation to any structure, may be paired: one piece is placed in front, the second - in the back. To order the production of patches in St. Petersburg is possible in our company. We use machine embroidery technology, we can make a single copy with a unique design and mass production for a large organization.

Varieties

Classification of products is possible according to several criteria:

  • Dimensions. Products come in small, medium, large and extra large. The last option is usually used for the back and takes up the majority of the jacket's surface area. The small patch can be placed on the chest or sleeve.
  • Purpose. The patch can be fitted to uniforms or civilian clothing, sports games equipment, military-historical re-enactments, volunteer uniforms, etc. Not only the appearance depends on this, but also the strictness of the design requirements.
  • Design. Most often, the items are a simple or stylised inscription, in some cases customers order an embroidered logo or emblem. For civilian and law enforcement agencies, the design is standardised, while in the case of an unusual model for private use, it is limited only by the customer's imagination. Very often, the symbolism of the chosen political movement, public organisation or creative association to which the owner belongs is used.

Materials and application methods

This accessory can be made on several types of fabric, including satin, gabardine, satin and twill. The materials differ in appearance and texture, e.g. satin is quite smooth and very dense, while gabardine fabric is finely textured and embossed. Additionally, metallised threads, fluorescent inks and other materials are often used to create unusual designs. This looks particularly original when combined with a convex ornamentation of the product.

The differences also apply to the method of attachment. Most often, the patch is attached to the garment using hot glue or Velcro. The first option involves ironing the garment with a hot iron to ensure adhesion of the glue. In the second, a fleece backing is sewn onto the fabric and the patch is attached to the back with Velcro. The main advantage of the latter method is that the mark can be quickly removed if necessary and reapplied just as quickly.

How much does the service cost?

The price of an order varies depending on a number of factors:

  • Dimensions. If the accessory has non-standard dimensions, it will cost more to make.
  • Design features. If you bring your own layout, you don't have to order design from specialists, which will save you money.
  • Number of copies. The larger the batch, the lower the unit cost becomes.
  • Additional costs. These include delivery outside St Petersburg, design from scratch and other procedures.

Check the price list for an approximate cost of the service. Our manager will let you know the exact amount once we have agreed on all the details.

Embroidering the Avtovaz patch

"Autovaz - 105x50 mm. Programme - 500 p. Price - 83.75 r./each.

AutoRad logo

"Autra_g" - 120×50 mm. Programme - 500 p. Cost - 90.53 r./each.

Photo example of the lettering on clothing

"Auver_sp" - 310×150 mm. Programme - 500 p. Product - 216.19 p/each.

PSC logo on fabric, photo example

"Psk_g" - 140×80 mm. Programme price - 500 r. Cost - 133.73 r./each.

Photo Logo on clothing "Golik Roman"

"Golik" - 120×60 mm. Programme with surname - 500 p.p. Subsequent development of the programme with a change of surname - 150 p/piece.

Security badge "Kuzbass", photo example

"Soopku" - 94×94 mm. Programme 600 p. Cost - 253.06 r./each.

Quality insignia from Zigzag Ltd.

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

MODERN EQUIPMENT

The finished products are durable

QUALITY ASSURANCE

We guarantee you high quality finished products

LOW PRICES

We can buy patches at low prices

EMBROIDERY WHOLESALE

Quickly produce large quantities without compromising on quality

ONLINE ORDER

You can order for delivery from the comfort of your own home

CREATIVE

Our experts are always on hand to help

If you intend to order the service, place an order online or by phone +7 (921) 902-48-20. If necessary, we will answer any questions, give you detailed information about the manufacturing process and give you an estimate of when your order will be ready. You can also visit our office which is situated near metro station "Narvskaya". We work from 12:00 to 18:00 and we will be glad to help you!

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We embroider garments according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a "hole" in a garment by patching it with something, we are unable to do so.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

Select image

Once you have decided on a sketch, choose the size, shape and quantity.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the product behaves when applied.

Call us

If you've already picked out all the options, give us a call to discuss the details!

Вышитые нашивки на заказ

Нашивки — это популярная категория аксессуаров, которые могут использоваться не только в качестве опознавательного знака, но и в виде украшения. Обычно их крепят на одежду, чаще всего на грудь или спину. Модели, служащие для идентификации социального статуса или должности владельца, его принадлежности к какой-либо структуре, могут быть парными: один экземпляр располагается спереди, второй — сзади. Заказать изготовление нашивок в Санкт-Петербурге можно в нашей компании. Мы используем технологию машинной вышивки, можем выпустить как единичный экземпляр с неповторимым дизайном, так и массовую партию для крупной организации.

Разновидности

Классификация продукции возможна по нескольким критериям:

  • Размеры. Изделия бывают малыми, средними, крупными и очень большими. Последний вариант обычно используется для нанесения на спину и занимает большую часть поверхности куртки. Малая нашивка может быть размещена на груди или рукаве.
  • Назначение. Нашивками может комплектоваться униформа или гражданская одежда, экипировка для спортивных игр, военно-исторических реконструкций, волонтерская форма и т.д. От этого зависит не только внешний вид, но и строгость требований к оформлению.
  • Дизайн. Наиболее часто изделия представляют собой простую или стилизованную надпись, в некоторых случаях клиенты заказывают вышитый логотип или эмблема. Для гражданских и силовых структур оформление стандартизировано, а в случае заказа необычной модели для частного применения все ограничивается лишь фантазией клиента. Очень часто при изготовлении используется символика выбранного политического движения, общественной организации, творческого объединения, к которому владелец относит себя.

Материалы и способы нанесения

Сделать такой аксессуар возможно на нескольких видах ткани, в том числе сатиновой, габардиновой, атласной и саржевой. Материалы отличаются внешним видом и текстурой: например, сатин достаточно гладкий и очень плотный, а габардиновая ткань отличается мелкой фактурой и рельефностью. Дополнительно при изготовлении нередко применяется металлизированная нить, люминесцентные краски, другие материалы для создания необычного дизайна. Особенно оригинально это смотрится в сочетании с выпуклым орнаментом изделия.

Различия касаются и способа фиксации. Чаще всего нашивка на одежду крепится с помощью термоклея или липучки. Первый вариант предусматривает необходимость проглаживания изделия разогретым утюгом для адгезии клея. Во втором случае к ткани пришивается ворсовая основа, с которой соединяется нашивка с оборотной стороной в виде липучки. Главным достоинством последнего метода является возможность быстро снять знак при необходимости и столь же оперативно нанести его снова.

Сколько стоит услуга?

Цена заказа варьируется в зависимости от ряда факторов:

  • Размеры. Если аксессуар имеет нестандартные габариты, его изготовление обойдется дороже.
  • Особенности дизайна. Если вы приносите свой макет, вам не придется заказывать разработку у специалистов, что позволит сэкономить.
  • Количество экземпляров. Чем больше партия, тем ниже становится себестоимость единицы товара.
  • Дополнительные расходы. К ним относится доставка за пределы СПб, разработка макета с нуля и другие процедуры.

Ознакомьтесь с прайс-листом, чтобы узнать примерную стоимость услуги. Точную сумму наш менеджер сообщит после согласования всех нюансов.

Вышивка нашивки «Автоваз»

«Autovaz» – 105х50 мм. Программа – 500 р. Цена – 83.75 р./ед.

Логотипа «AutoRad»

«Autra_g» — 120×50 мм. Программа — 500 р. Стоимость — 90.53 р./ед.

Фото пример нанесения надписи на одежду

«Auver_sp» — 310×150 мм. Программа — 500 р. Изделие — 216.19 р./ед.

ПСК логотип на ткани, фото пример

«Psk_g» — 140×80 мм. Цена программы — 500 р. Стоимость — 133.73 р./ед.

Фото Лого на одежду «Голик Роман»

«Golik» — 120×60 мм. Программа с фамилией — 500 р. Последующая разработка программы с заменой фамилии — 150 р./ед.

Нашивка для охраны «Кузбасс»,фото пример

«Soopku» — 94×94 мм. Программа 600 р. Стоимость — 253.06 р./ед.

Качественные знаки отличия от ООО «Зигзаг»

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

СОВРЕМЕННОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Готовая продукция отличается долговечностью

ГАРАНТИЯ КАЧЕСТВА

Мы гарантируем Вам высокое качество готовой продукции

НИЗКИЕ ЦЕНЫ

У нас возможно купить нашивки по низким ценам

ВЫШИВКА ОПТОМ

Быстро изготовим крупную партию без ущерба качеству

ОНЛАЙН ЗАКАЗ

Можно оформить заказ с доставкой не выходя из дома

КРЕАТИВНОСТЬ

Наши специалисты всегда придут на помощь и помогут

Если вы собираетесь заказывать услугу, оформите заявку онлайн или по телефону +7 (921) 902-48-20. При необходимости мы ответим на любые вопросы, подробно расскажем о процессе изготовления и сориентируем по срокам готовности заказа. Вы также можете посетить офис компании, который находится около станции метро «Нарвская». Мы работаем с 12:00 до 18:00 и будем рады помочь!

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы вышиваем на изделиях по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку» на одежде, чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем выполнить это.

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители “коллективно” решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Выбрать изображение

После того как определитесь с эскизом, выберите размер, форму, количество.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как изделие поведёт себя при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали все параметры, позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!