2021

Machine embroidery for your company

Logo embroidery
Unusual application of embroidery

What machine embroidery is and how we create it

Embroidery on clothing is the noblest art of embellishment. It consists of creating designs on fabric by means of machine embroidery. At Zig Zag Ltd. our work is done on modern embroidery machines made in Japan. We sell embroidery on ready-made garments in cooperation with garment manufacturers. This type of decoration is exceptionally durable. Resistant to washing and use, it can be successfully placed on all fabrics. It is extremely durable - it won't fray or chafe, while retaining its vibrant colours and durability.

Advantages

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

BRANDING

Promoting the brand with a corporate logo

SCOPE

We can quickly embroider many thousands of copies

DETAIL

The embroidery is clear and visible from afar

MODERN EQUIPMENT

We work on modern Japanese machines

PROFESSIONALISM

Our experts have been working since 1994

CREATIVE

No sketch? We can help you decide on a design

Design

You can have your pattern, lettering or just your logo embroidered. Embroidery on clothing requires a great deal of experience in designing and taking into account the many elements that will lead to the expected effect. For example, determining the yarn density, fabric base and size are important factors. Our company Zig Zag Ltd. has many years of experience in the creation of various symbols on almost any garment. We offer you a comprehensive offer from the creation of the design to the final production of high-quality merchandise.

The advantage of our offer is fast and high quality implementation. The entire production process takes place in our embroidery factory located in St. Petersburg. We have a full range of coloured threads. The high quality of our orders is evidenced by the fact that in our company we create also embroidery on workwearThe fabric retains its aesthetic qualities perfectly, despite being exposed to high washing temperatures.

How to enquire

You need to choose a sketch and the size of the design, then fill in the form on our website. Detailed step-by-step instructions can be found under "Order embroidery"! If you encounter any difficulties, you can always consult our manager.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client
Back to list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 48 = 50

2021

Машинная вышивка для вашей компании

Вышивка логотипа
Нестандартное применение вышивки

Что такое машинная вышивка и как мы её создаём

Вышивка на одежде — это благороднейшее искусство украшения. Оно заключается в создании рисунков, наносимых на ткань при помощи машинной вышивки. В нашей компании ООО «Зиг Заг» работа выполняется на современных вышивальных машинах японского производства. Мы реализуем вышивку на готовых изделиях при сотрудничестве с производителями одежды. Этот вид декора отличается исключительной прочностью. Устойчив к стирке и использованию, его можно удачно разместить на любых тканях. Он чрезвычайно прочен — не изнашивается и не трётся, сохраняя при этом яркие цвета и долговечность.

Преимущества

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

БРЕНДИРОВАНИЕ

Продвижение бренда фирменным логотипом

СКОРОСТЬ

Можем быстро вышить многотысячный тираж

ДЕТАЛЬНОСТЬ

Вышивка получается четкой и видна издалека

СОВРЕМЕННОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Работаем на современных японских машинах

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

Наши специалисты работают ещё с 1994 года

КРЕАТИВНОСТЬ

Нет эскиза? Мы поможем определиться с рисунком

Дизайн

У нас можно заказать вышивку рисунка, надписи или просто логотипа. Вышивка на одежде требует большого опыта в конструировании и учёте множества элементов, которые приведут к ожидаемому эффекту. К примеру, определение плотности нити, основы ткани и размера являются важными факторами. Наша компания ООО «Зиг Заг» имеет многолетний опыт в создании разной символики, практически на любую одежду. Предлагаем вам воспользоваться комплексным предложением от создания дизайна до конечного производства высококачественных товаров.

Преимущество нашего предложения — быстрая и качественная реализация. Весь процесс производства происходит в нашей вышивальной фабрике, расположенной в СПб. У нас есть полный ассортимент цветных ниток. О высоком качестве выполняемых нами заказов свидетельствует тот факт, что в нашей компании мы создаём ещё и вышивку на спецодежде, несмотря на то, что ткань подвергается воздействию высоких температур стирки, она отлично сохраняет свои эстетические качества.

Как оставить заявку

Вам необходимо выбрать эскиз и размер рисунка, потом заполнить форму на нашем сайте. Подробную пошаговую инструкцию вы можете найти в разделе «Заказать вышивку»! Если у Вас возникнут сложности — Вы всегда можете проконсультироваться с нашим менеджером.

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители “коллективно” решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *