2021

Embroidered calendars

Embroidery on a calendar
Unusual application of embroidery

Embroidered calendars

In addition to standard embroidery on clothing and other products, there are many other interesting uses for embroidery. Today, let's look at the use of embroidery for calendars. The undoubted leader of corporate New Year gifts are calendars with the company logo.

These calendars can be different in form and appearance: desk and wall calendars, with one calendar block or three, tear-off calendars or not. But they all have one thing in common - the company logo and information about the company. After all, it is not only a reminder of your company to a business partner, but also a positive contribution to brand recognition.

Has the new year passed? Not a problem. An embroidered calendar can be dedicated to any other festive occasion: birthdays, anniversaries, weddings, etc. And instead of a company logo, you can use any other design. Everything depends on your imagination! And we are ready to turn your fantasy into embroidery!

The application can be made on the stitching and on the advertising margins between the blocks. The examples use embroidery from the production company Sig Zag and our partners Knit. All for Embroidery".

Back to list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

+ 9 = 10

2021

Календари с вышивкой

Вышивка на календаре
Нестандартное применение вышивки

Календари с вышивкой

Кроме стандартного нанесения вышивки на одежду и другие изделия существует много других интересных способов применения вышивки. Сегодня рассмотрим использование вышивки для изготовления календарей. Несомненным лидером корпоративных подарков к Новому Году являются календари с логотипом компании.

Такие календари могут быть разными по форме и виду: настольные и настенные, с одним календарным блоком или тремя, отрывные и нет. Но всех их объединяет одно – это нанесенный логотип компании и информация о ней. Ведь это не только напоминание о вашей фирме деловому партнеру, но и положительный вклад в узнаваемость бренда.

Новый год прошел? Не беда. Вышитый календарь может быть посвящен любому другому праздничному поводу: Дню рождения, юбилею, свадьбе и т.д. А вместо логотипа компании можно использовать любой другой рисунок. Все зависит только от Вашей фантазии! А мы готовы воплотить Вашу фантазию в вышивку!

Нанесение может быть сделано на шпигеле и на рекламных полях между блоками. В примерах использована вышивка производственной компании «Зиг Заг» и наших партнеров компании «Книт. Все для вышивки»..

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *