Embroidery on offloading waistcoats

The unloading waistcoat is a special clothing, an outfit. It is military, security, police, traffic police, urban services and domestic needs. The absence of sleeves and the combination with clothes makes it indispensable. There are several versions of the origin of this sleeveless jacket. According to one version, they were invented in France, by fairground jokers. In the second Arab, then the Spaniards. In Russia, waistcoats began to be worn in the XVIII century. Before that they wore a camisole, which was replaced by a more comfortable type of clothes - a waistcoat. Before there were wristwatches, they were worn in the top pocket of a waistcoat, putting a watch chain in the buttonhole.

But, over the years, this workwear has gained a strong foothold in completely different areas. Its practicality is perfectly suited to sports, fishing and engineering. For every purpose, there's a warning or information signs. The bright colours of the product itself and the various inserts are used for this purpose. This is informative, promotional and warning.

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

The minimum order in our company is 5 units! However, single orders are possible under special conditions! For more information, please contact our manager by telephone:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 or by post: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Advantages

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

STATUS

Builds team spirit within the team

SCOPE

Any complexity and quantity

VERSATILITY

We can apply a logo, patch, pattern, etc.

PUNCTUALITY

We always adhere to agreed deadlines

BRANDING

Brand visualisation and promotion

WIDE APPLICATION

Applying logos to various uniforms

Unloading waistcoat

Features

  • Company logo on the off-loading waistcoat - a corporate style element on the staff outfit. Making your company recognisable and marketable.
  • Specificity of work requires a quality product because it is subject to increased wear and tear. To ensure that your corporate sign does not warp or fade after frequent chemical washings, you need quality products.
  • German threads GunoldWe use Klopman shrink-free material (for our patches), professional Japanese embroidery machines and our craftsmanship to present our work with dignity.
  • For each type of off-loading waistcoatWhether it's camping, tactical or simply multifunctional, the garment can be inscribed according to the design of the garment itself. Not all areas of the garment are available for such lettering. The many pockets, flaps, waist flaps and fasteners certainly make the job more difficult.
  • Embroidery on the off-loading waistcoat is possible on the upper back and at the V-neckline. In some variants of the waistcoat, the application can be made on the large pocket. With this not possible, we suggest embroidering a chevron and then sewing it onto the desired area of the garment.

Logo application on the off-loading waistcoat

We embroider logos and patches on off-loading waistcoats according to the design provided. Velcro patches, as opposed to logos, are a good solution for attaching the patch in hard-to-reach places. Our embroidery production Zig Zag Ltd. was founded in 1994 and is located in St. Petersburg. We are excellent at any task and work without intermediaries. What kind of workwear we do embroidery you can read more on the page "Embroidery on workwear"!

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We make patches (chevrons) and apply them to garments according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a "hole" in your garment by patting it up with something, we can't do that.

Cost

Here we give the cost of a particular job in different variations, to understand the pricing.

Unloading waistcoat with lettering

The "Dmit_an" logo in size - 90x20mm. Programme for each new surname will cost - 200 roubles. Price of the product - 80 roubles/each. In the batch of 100 pieces, we will need - 3-4 days.

Logo on the off-loading waistcoat

Klos_gr patch in size - 116x18mm. Programme - 500 RUB. Item - 81.61 RUB/each. For parties of 100 pieces. - Term 3-4 days.

Customised waistcoat logo

With "Rock" logo applied. Size - 45x31 mm. Item cost - 81.07 rbl./each. Manufacture time 100 pcs. 3-4 days.

Unloading waistcoat patches

Sew_gr" patch in size - 100x50 mm. Programme cost - 500 roubles. Price of the product - 150.04 rubles / unit. Production of 100 pieces. - 3-4 days.

Logo embroidery on waistcoat

Sound inscription size - 74x46 mm. Programme design costs 500 roubles. Item price - 180.36 roubles/each. Manufacture time 100 pcs. - 3-4 days.

Unloading waistcoat with logo

Drawing "Radug". Size - 55x42 mm. Programme development - 500 roubles. Item cost - 78.98 rubles/piece. Term of production of 100 pieces. - 3-4 days.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

How to order

In order to place an order, you need to have a ready-made desired logo and specify the place of application. It is not always possible to apply to garments that have so many pockets, flaps, stitched straps, so we ask for a sample and stipulate the possible places of application. Everything is simplified, if the waistcoat in the cut, then the embroidery on the pocket is possible. Detailed step-by-step instructions can be found under "Order embroidery"!

Select image

Once you have chosen a sketch, you need to decide on its size and shape.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the product behaves when applied.

Call us

If you have already chosen the pattern, call us to discuss the details!

Counselling

If you embroider on the pocket of the finished product, will its functions be impaired?

Yes, if the waistcoat is already sewn and the embroidery is needed specifically on the pocket, we technically cannot retain the functionality of the pocket, it is sewn through.

When a loading waistcoat is used for fishing, does water affect the colour of the thread?

No, we use quality German threads that do not fade in the sun and do not change colour when frequently exposed to moisture. Our work will remain in its original form for many years to come. 

Can I order a one-off logo or patch?

Yes, but such a job would cost 50% more of the cost of the order. And it will take longer.

While the logo is being applied, is the material being pierced through with needles, is the tightness of the product compromised?

This is a frequently asked question. We are always willing to work on a customer's material to identify the problem. Experience has shown that a correctly selected needle does not tear the fabric when the needle strikes, but rather pulls the fibres apart and seals the application site. Stitches are placed in such a way that a single edge front is not formed, i.e. there is a certain randomness in the stitching being thrown out. You will not see this visually, of course.

Вышивка логотипа на разгрузочный жилет

Разгрузочный жилет — специальная одежда, обмундирование. Это военная структура, охрана, полицейские, сотрудники ГИБДД, работники городских служб и бытовые нужды. Отсутствие рукавов и сочетание с одеждой делает его незаменимым. Есть несколько версий происхождения этой безрукавки. По одной версии, их придумали во Франции, ярмарочные балагуры. Во второй арабы, потом испанцы. В России жилетки стали носить в XVIII веке. До этого носили камзол, на смену ему пришел более удобный вид одежды — жилетка. До того как появились наручные часы, их носили в верхнем кармане жилета, продевая в пуговичную петлю цепочку от часов.

Но, спустя годы эта спецодежда завоевала прочные позиции совершенно в разных сферах. Его практичность идеально сочетаются с занятиями спорта, рыбалкой, инженерно-технических сферах. Для каждого предназначения, есть свои предупредительные или информационные знаки. Для этого используют яркие цвета самого изделия, разных вставок. Это носит информационный, рекламный и предупредительный смысл.

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальный заказ в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц! Однако, возможны единичные заказы при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Преимущества

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

СТАТУС

Поднимает командный дух в коллективе

СКОРОСТЬ

Любая сложность и количество

УНИВЕРСАЛЬНОСТЬ

Можем нанести логотип, нашивку, рисунок и т. д

ПУНКТУАЛЬНОСТЬ

Мы всегда придерживаемся оговоренных сроков

БРЕНДИРОВАНИЕ

Визуализация и продвижение бренда

ШИРОКОЕ ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Нанесение логотипов на различную униформу

Разгрузочный жилет

Возможности

  • Логотип компании на разгрузочном жилете — элемент корпоративного стиля на экипировку персонала. Делающий Вашу компанию узнаваемой и рекламируемой.
  • Специфичность работы требует качественный продукт, так как подвержена повышенному износу. Чтобы Ваш корпоративный знак после частых химических стирок не деформировался и не выцветал, нужны качественные изделия.
  • Немецкие нитки Gunold, безусадочный материал Klopman (для нашивок), профессиональные японские вышивальные автоматы и наше мастерство помогают нам представить нашу работу достойно.
  • На каждый тип разгрузочного жилета, будь то походный, тактический и просто многофункциональный, можно нанести надпись на одежду согласно конструкции самого изделия. Не все места уже готовой одежды доступны для такого нанесения. Множество карманов, клапанов, хлястиков по талии и застежек, конечно, усложняют нам работу.
  • Вышивка на разгрузочном жилете возможна в верхней части спины и у горловины с V-образным вырезом. В некоторых вариантах жилетки нанесение можно сделать на большой карман. С невозможностью этого мы предлагаем вышить шеврон с последующим пришивом на желаемое место изделия.

Нанесение логотипа на разгрузочный жилет

Мы производим вышивку логотипов и нашивок на разгрузочных жилетах по предоставленному эскизу. Нашивки на липучке в отличие от логотипов являются хорошим решением для крепления нашивки в труднодоступных местах. Наше вышивальное производство ООО «Зиг Заг» основано в 1994 году и находится в Санкт-Петербурге. Мы отлично справляемся с любой задачей и работаем без посредников. На какой спецодежде мы делаем вышивку Вы можете ознакомиться более подробно на странице «Вышивка на спецодежде»!

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы изготавливаем нашивки (шевроны) и наносим их на изделия по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку» на одежде, чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем сделать это.

Стоимость

Здесь мы приводим стоимость конкретной работы в разных вариантах, для понимания ценообразования.

Разгрузочный жилет с надписью

Логотип «Dmit_an» в размере – 90х20мм. Программа для каждой новой фамилии будет стоить – 200 руб. Цена изделия – 80 руб./ед. На партию из 100 шт. нам потребуется – 3-4 дня.

Лого на разгрузочном жилет

Нашивка «Klos_gr» в размере – 116х18мм. Программа – 500 руб. Изделие – 81.61 руб./ед. Для партии из 100 шт. – срок 3-4 дня.

Логотип на жилете на заказ

Нанесение логотипа «Rock». Размер – 45х31 мм. Стоимость изделия – 81.07 руб./ед. Время изготовления 100 шт. 3-4 дня.

Нашивки на разгрузочный жилет

Нашивка «Sew_gr» в размере – 100х50 мм. Стоимость программы – 500 руб. Цена изделия – 150.04 руб./ед. Изготовление 100 шт. – 3-4дн.

Вышивка логотипа на жилете

Надпись «Sound» в размере – 74х46 мм. Разработка программы стоит 500 руб. Цена изделия – 180.36 руб./ед. Время изготовления 100 шт. – 3-4 дня.

Разгрузочный жилет с лого

Рисунок «Radug». Размер – 55х42 мм. Разработка программы – 500 руб. Стоимость изделия – 78.98 руб./ед. Срок производства 100 шт. – 3-4 дня.

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители “коллективно” решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Как заказать

Для того чтобы сделать заказ, необходимо иметь уже готовый желаемый логотип и указать место нанесения. Не всегда, получается, сделать нанесение на изделие имеющим так много карманов, клапанов, нашитых ремешков, поэтому мы просим предоставить образец и оговариваем возможные места нанесения. Все упрощается, если жилетка в крое, тогда вышивка на кармане возможна. Подробную пошаговую инструкцию вы можете найти в разделе «Заказать вышивку»!

Выбрать изображение

После того как выберете эскиз, необходимо определиться с его размером и формой.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как изделие поведёт себя при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали параметры рисунка, позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!

Консультация

Если вышивать на кармане готового изделия, его функции будут нарушены?

Да, если жилетка уже сшита, а вышивка нужна именно на кармане, то мы технически не можем сохранить функционал кармана, прошивается насквозь.

Когда погрузочный жилет используется для рыбалки, вода влияет на цвет нити?

Нет, в нашей работе мы используем качественные немецкие нитки, которые не выгорают на солнце и не меняют цвет при частом воздействии влаги. Наша работа сможет долгие годы оставаться в первозданном виде. 

Могу ли я заказать нанесение логотипа, нашивки в единичном экземпляре?

Да, но такая работа будет стоить дороже на 50% от стоимости заказа. И времени займет больше.

Во время нанесения логотипа, материал пробивается насквозь иглами, нарушается ли герметичность изделия?

Это часто задаваемый вопрос. Мы всегда готовы отработать материал заказчика, чтобы выявить проблему. Опыт показал, что правильно подобранная игла не разрывает материю при ударе иглы, а раздвигая волокна, уплотняет место нанесения. Стежки укладываются таким образом, чтобы не образовывался единый фронт края т.е присутствует некая хаотичность выбрасывания стежка. Визуально Вы этого не увидите, конечно.