Embroidery on caps, caps and hats to order in St Petersburg

Embroidery on baseball caps and caps - is one of our production areas. It is an effective way of presenting your logo on corporate uniforms, for souvenir destinations and personal solutions. We have been embroidering since 1994. We have many clients with large companies, sports associations and individuals!

Advantages

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

DURABLE

The drawing is durable and long-lasting

SCOPE

We can embroider a large run on short notice

MODERN THREADS

We use very strong, flame-resistant threads

EXTERIOR

The logo looks bright and is clearly visible

DURABILITY

Embroidery does not wear out over a long period of time

WIDE APPLICATION

We work with virtually all materials

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

The minimum order in our company is 5 units! However, single orders are possible under special conditions! For more information, please contact our manager by telephone:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 or by post: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Pricing

Embroidery on leather

The cost of inscribing a cap/backpack is calculated individually. This depends on both the type of headpiece and the complexity of the design and its dimensions. Therefore, for the best possible result, we suggest discussing all the nuances and options for your order at the approval stage. We will help everyone to choose options that best meet your goals. In order to understand the pricing and production details, you will need to send a template to us office@zigzag-24.ru. After discussing the steps over the phone or by other means, we start developing a programme for the embroidery machine. The embroidered sample is presented to you for approval/adjustment. The pattern can be submitted as an in-kind or electronically scanned version if you wish. After approval the whole batch of caps/batshirts is put into production. We hope you like the result!

Cap and baseball cap embroidery in St. Petersburg to order

Machine embroidery makes it possible to put logos on almost any garment. We take orders for baseball caps and caps embroidered every day and we produce small orders as well as large ones. If you want to take comprehensive care of the professional image of your company, invest in its recognition in every possible aspect, then machine embroidery is the best option.

Manufacturing process

It should be noted that the manufacturing process is complex, as the image has to be applied to a cylindrical-spherical surface (the frontal part of the cap) using a cap tool. In addition to the frontal part, the design can be applied to the sides as well as to the back of the cap.

Restrictions are also imposed on the size of the logo - it must fit within the dimensions of 110x50 mm. The type of baseball cap (five-flap, six-flap or other variants) must also be taken into account, as the seam where the logo is required must be taken into account, both during the production of the programme and during the application process. To get a clearer image it is necessary to reduce the speed of the embroidery machine from the maximum speed of 1200 rpm and to use backing materials.

If the logo is larger than the above-mentioned print area, or if it is difficult to apply to the cap (e.g. because of the seam in the print area or small elements in the image), you can embroider the image as usual in the hoop, and solder it using a thermal foil.

Production time

We will respond within 20 minutes during office hours. The average turnaround time is 5-7 working days. If an inscription or a design on a cap is urgently needed, for a surcharge at 100% we will do it in 2-3 days. Design takes around 2 days. For complicated pictures, the price and timing of the programme is calculated individually. The design is charged once, and there is no charge for the programme when ordering again. If there will be several different images on the cap, each new design is calculated and paid for separately. Once the design has been approved, work begins on the print run.

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We make patches (chevrons) and embroider on garments according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a 'hole' in your garment by patting it up with something, we can't do that.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

How to order

Detailed step-by-step instructions can be found under "Order embroidery"!

Select image

Once you have chosen a sketch, you need to decide on its size and shape.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the product behaves when applied.

Call us

If you have already chosen the pattern, call us to discuss the details!

Вышивка на кепках, бейсболках и шапках на заказ в СПб

Вышивка на бейсболках и кепках – это одно из направлений нашего производства. Это эффективный способ представления своего логотипа на корпоративной форме, для сувенирных направлений и персональных решений. Мы занимаемся вышивкой с 1994 года. У нас много клиентов у которых крупные фирмы, спортобщества и физические лица!

Преимущества

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

ПРОЧНОСТЬ

Рисунок получается прочным и долговечным

СКОРОСТЬ

Можем вышить большой тираж в сжатые сроки

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ НИТКИ

Мы используем очень прочные, огнестойкими нитки

ВНЕШНИЙ ВИД

Логотип выглядит ярким и хорошо виден

ИЗНОСОСТОЙКОСТЬ

Вышивка не изнашивается длительное время

ШИРОКОЕ ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Работаем практически с  любыми материалами

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальный заказ в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц! Однако, возможны единичные заказы при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Ценообразование

Вышивка на коже

Цена нанесения надписи на кепку/бейсболку рассчитывается индивидуально. Это зависит как от типа головного убора, так и от сложности дизайна и его размеров. Поэтому, для получения наилучшего результата, мы предлагаем на этапе согласования обсудить все нюансы и варианты выполнения Вашего заказа. Мы поможем каждому подобрать варианты, которые в наибольшей степени отвечают Вашим целям. Для понимания порядка цен и особенностей изготовления, Вам нужно отправить макет на наш адрес office@zigzag-24.ru. Обсудив по телефону или другими способами этапы работы, мы приступаем к  разработке программы для вышивального автомата. Вышитый образец представляется Вам на утверждение/корректировку. Образец может по Вашему пожеланию быть представлен как в натуре, так и электронном виде в отсканированном варианте. После утверждения вся партия кепок/бейсболок запускается в работу. Надеемся, что результат Вам понравится!

Вышивка на кепках и бейсболках в СПб на заказ

Машинная вышивка даёт возможность наносить логотипы практически на любую одежду. Мы каждый день принимаем заказы на вышивку бейсболок, кепок, изготавливаем как мелкие заказы, так и крупные. Если вы хотите всесторонне позаботиться о профессиональном имидже своей компании, инвестировать в её узнаваемость во всех возможных аспектах, то машинная вышивка будет оптимальным вариантом.

Процесс изготовления

Нужно отметить то, что процесс изготовления сложный, так как приходится наносить изображение на цилиндрически-сферическую поверхность (лобная часть кепки) с использованием кепочного приспособления. Кроме лобной части, нанесение рисунка на бейсболку можно нанести как на боковые стороны, так и на заднюю часть.

Накладываются ограничения и по размеру логотипа – он должен вписываться в габариты 110х50 мм. Следует принимать во внимание и тип бейсболки (пятиклинка, шестиклинка или другие варианты), так как наличие шва на том месте, где нужен логотип надо учитывать, как при изготовлении программы, так и в процессе нанесения. Для получения более чёткого изображения приходится снижать скорость вышивального автомата с максимальной скорости 1200 об/мин. и применять подкладочные материалы.

В случае когда логотип большего размера чем указанное выше поле нанесения, или сложен для нанесения на бейсболку (например из-за наличия шва в месте нанесения или мелких элементов в изображении), можно вышить изображение как обычно в пяльцах, и припарить его с помощью термоплёнки.

Сроки изготовления

В рабочее время мы ответим в течение 20 минут. Средний срок выполнения заказа — 5-7 рабочих дней. Если нанесение надписи, рисунка на кепке требуется срочно, то за доплату в 100% мы сделаем её за 2-3 дня. Разработка дизайна занимает около 2 дней. По сложным картинкам, цена и сроки изготовления программы рассчитываются индивидуально. Дизайн оплачивается один раз, при повторном заказе платить за программу не нужно. Если на кепке будет несколько разных изображений, каждый новый дизайн рассчитывается и оплачивается как самостоятельный, отдельно. После того как проходит утверждение предоставленного образца, начинается работа над тиражом.

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы изготавливаем нашивки (шевроны) и вышиваем на изделиях по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку» на одежде, чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем сделать это.

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители “коллективно” решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Как заказать

Подробную пошаговую инструкцию вы можете найти в разделе «Заказать вышивку»!

Выбрать изображение

После того как выберете эскиз, необходимо определиться с его размером и формой.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как изделие поведёт себя при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали параметры рисунка, позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!