Embroidery to your pattern

In today's world, embroidery on clothing is in huge demand, because with its help, you can easily solve several problems at once! It gives individuality, helps to assert oneself, stands out among competitors, as well as inspires confidence in victory. Applying a logo on clothes: machine embroidery method will make any thing a worthy work of art. After all, it's the perfect idea for an original gift! Graphic inscriptions, designs, couplets or Old Slavonic embroidery. As many people as there are tasks to undertake, we are ready to tackle them.

Advantages

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

BRANDING

Branding as a successful publicity move

SCOPE

We embroider large runs in a short time

DETAIL

The embroidered logo comes out bright and clear

MODERN EQUIPMENT

We work on modern Japanese machines

PROFESSIONALISM

We have specialists with extensive experience

CREATIVE

Our experts can help you create something new

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

The minimum print run in our company is 5 pieces of embroidery! However, retail is possible under special conditions! You can get all the information from our manager over the phone:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 or by post: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Our customers

We recommend this method to all our customers. Firstly, machine embroidery is a pleasure with its durability, it does not shed or burn out. Secondly it is a great opportunity to form own unique image, to emphasize high status in society. Having invested in its creation just once, you will receive a unique and inimitable thing, which will serve you for many years! Fashion ateliers, famous fashion designers, Olympic champions, large companies, private individuals and connoisseurs of extraordinary aesthetics - we will gladly help each client to become one step closer to his unique style!

Which clothes can be ordered embroidered on

T-shirts

Apparel application: embroidery on T-shirts, T-shirts.

Shirts

Inscriptions, drawings and various emblems.

Polo shirts

Quality embroidery on a polo shirt to your design.

Waistcoats

Embroidery on any waistcoat to your design.

Costumes

Embroidery of the company logo on various suits.

Jeans

Beautiful artistic embroidery on jeans.

Jackets

Applying symbols to all outerwear.

Shorts

Logo embroidery, lettering on shorts.

Hoodies

Prints, logos and inscriptions on sweatshirts.

Features

We carefully study the characteristics of the textiles in order to produce a neat, colourful image. Fabrics suitable for embroidery are cotton, linen, polyester, fleece, knitwear, leather, denim, satin, velvet, gabardine, wool, viscose, silk, organza, elastane, acrylic, polyamide and a range of other materials. The maximum size of the embroidery is 36×45 cm. If it concerns sleeves or trousers, the presence of zips, buttons - you should consult our manager, who will help you choose the optimal size of the pattern. The fact is that working with sleeves and trousers is very technically demanding.

It's worth noting that we can also do any idea you may have on collars, cuffs, pockets and belts. Up to 12 colours can be used for a single image. A richer colour palette complicates the embroidery process, so this service is available at an extra cost. In addition to the classic Gunold viscose threads, we also have metallic, UV-lighting and melange threads.

For example, you can order relief embroidery with more volumetric, you might say realistic details, a 3D pattern which is very popular for brand logos. Also we are not afraid of working with really difficult materials, which require a thorough approach and high skills. Thanks to the use of high-quality German yarns, our craftsmen master any task brilliantly.

Special manufacturing features

Depending on the purpose of the embroidery on the garment, the types of decoration can be quite different! For example, a specialised work uniform implies restraint and austerity, while everyday garments allow for a play of lush colours! If you can't decide on the style - use the services of our managers! They will gladly help you to find your unique image, which will become your signature attribute. We embroider not only clothes, but also shoes, bags, hats. Each of our work looks expensive and attractive, which is due to the high skill of our specialists and advanced technology, which they have a perfect command.

Stages of work

The production of embroidered garments takes place in several stages. First of all, we translate your sketch into a stitch format and send the layout to you, which you in turn approve, or make your own adjustments. After approving the proof, we accept your payment and work on the garment begins. We pack the finished order, which soon arrives to you via the delivery method of your choice.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

Buy clothes with embroidery in bulk

We offer attractive discounts for bulk quantities. Even if your order is a multi-thousand print run, it will be completed strictly on time. The cost is calculated individually, based on the set of services you choose and the complexity of your order. To calculate the exact price send a sketch of the image, the desired size, number of copies to our email. Don't forget to add which garment is to be printed on: yours or one purchased by us.

How to enquire

To submit your application, please visit "Order embroidery"! Once we have calculated the final cost of the work, we will reply to you shortly. If you wish, you can consult our managers and designers who will help you decide on a set of services!

Select image

You have to choose a sketch: what image you want to embroider, its size and shape.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the product behaves when applied.

Call us

If you have already chosen your embroidery options, give us a call to discuss all the details!

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We make patches (chevrons) and embroider on garments according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a 'hole' in your garment by patting it up with something, we can't do that.

Нанесение логотипа на одежде: вышивка по вашим эскизам

В современном мире вышивка на одежде пользуется колоссальным спросом, ведь с её помощью можно запросто решить сразу несколько задач! Она придаёт индивидуальности, помогает самоутвердиться, выделиться среди конкурентов, а также вселяет веру в победу. Нанесение логотипа на одежде: вышивка машинным методом сделает любую вещь достойным произведением искусства. В конце концов — это прекрасная идея для оригинального подарка! Графические надписи, рисунки, парная или старославянская вышивка. Сколько людей — столько и задач, к решению которых мы готовы приступить.

Преимущества

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

БРЕНДИРОВАНИЕ

Брендирование как успешный рекламный ход

СКОРОСТЬ

Вышиваем большой тираж в короткие сроки

ДЕТАЛЬНОСТЬ

Вышитый логотип получается ярким и чётким

СОВРЕМЕННОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Работаем современных японских станках

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

У нас работают специалисты с большим опытом

КРЕАТИВНОСТЬ

Наши специалисты помогут создать нечто новое

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальный тираж в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц вышивки! Однако, возможна розница при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Наши клиенты

Всем своим клиентам мы рекомендуем именно этот способ нанесения. Во-первых, — машинная вышивка приятно радует своей долговечностью, она не линяет и не выгорает. Во-вторых, — это прекрасная возможность сформировать собственный уникальный имидж, подчеркнуть высокий статус в обществе. Вложившись в её создание всего один раз, Вы получите уникальную и неповторимую вещь, которая будет служить Вам долгие годы! Модные ателье, известные модельеры, олимпийские чемпионы, крупные компании, частные лица и ценители неординарной эстетики — мы с удовольствием поможем каждому клиенту стать на шаг ближе к своему неповторимому стилю!

На какой одежде можно заказать вышивку

Футболки

Нанесение на одежде: вышивка на футболках, майках.

Рубашки

Нанесение надписей, рисунков, различных эмблем.

Рубашки поло

Качественная вышивка на поло по вашему эскизу.

Жилеты

Вышивка на любых жилетах по вашему эскизу.

Костюмы

Вышивка фирменной символики на различных костюмах.

Джинсы

Красивая художественная вышивка на джинсах.

Куртки

Нанесение символики на любую верхнюю одежду.

Шорты

Вышивка логотипа, надписи на шортах.

Толстовки

Нанесение рисунка, логотипа, надписей на толстовках.

Возможности

При работе мы тщательно изучаем характеристики текстиля, с целью получить на выходе аккуратное, красочное изображение. Для вышивания на одежде подходят ткани из хлопка, льна, полиэстера, флиса, трикотажа, вязаного полотна, кожи, денима, атласа, бархата, габардина, шерсти, вискозы, шёлка, органзы, эластана, акрила, полиамида и ряда других материалов. Максимальный размер вышивки — 36×45 см. Если речь идёт о рукавах или штанинах, наличии молний, пуговиц — необходимо проконсультироваться с нашим менеджером, который поможет Вам подобрать оптимальную величину рисунка. Дело в том, что работа с рукавами, штанинами очень сложная с технической точки зрения.

Стоит отметить, что мы также можем воплотить любую Вашу идею на воротниках, манжетах, карманах и поясах. Для нанесения одного изображения может быть задействовано до 12 цветов. Более богатая цветовая палитра усложняет процесс вышивания, поэтому такая услуга оказывается за дополнительную плату. Помимо классических вискозных Gunold, в нашем арсенале имеются металлизированные, светящиеся в темноте и ультрафиолете, а также меланжевые нитки.

Так, Вы можете заказать у нас рельефную вышивку с более объёмными, можно сказать, реалистичными деталями, 3D узор, пользующийся большой актуальностью при создании лого бренда. Также мы не боимся работать с действительно сложными материалами, которые требуют тщательного подхода и высокого мастерства. Благодаря использованию высококачественных немецких нитей, наши мастера блестяще справляются с любой задачей.

Особенности изготовления

В зависимости от цели вышивки на одежде, типы оформления декора могут быть совершенно разными! Так, специализированная рабочая форма подразумевает сдержанность и строгость, в то время как повседневные вещи допускают игру сочных красок! Если Вы не можете определиться с выбором стиля — воспользуйтесь услугами наших менеджеров! Они с удовольствием помогут Вам найти свой неповторимый имидж, который станет Вашим фирменным атрибутом. Мы выполняем вышивку не только на одежде, но и на обуви, сумках, головных уборах. Каждая наша работа выглядит дорого и привлекательно, что обусловлено высоким мастерством наших специалистов и передовыми технологиями, которыми они в совершенстве владеют.

Этапы работ

Производство вещей с вышивкой происходит в несколько этапов. Прежде всего, мы переводим Ваш эскиз в стежковый формат и присылаем макет Вам, который Вы, в свою очередь, утверждаете, либо вносите свои коррективы. После утверждения пробника мы принимаем произведённую Вами оплату, после чего начинается работа над одеждой. Мы упаковываем готовый заказ, который вскоре приходит Вам посредством выбранного Вами способа получения.

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители «коллективно» решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Купить одежду с вышивкой оптом

Для оптового тиража мы предоставляем приятные скидки. Даже если Ваш заказ — это многотысячный тираж — он будет выполнен строго в установленные сроки. Стоимость рассчитывается индивидуально, исходя от выбранного Вами набора услуг, сложности заказа. Чтобы подсчитать точную цену, вышлите на нашу почту эскиз изображения, желаемый размер, количество экземпляров. Не забудьте добавить, на какой одежде планируется нанесение: Вашей или закупленной нами.

Как оставить заявку

Оставить заявку можно в разделе «Заказать вышивку»! Рассчитав конечную стоимость работы, мы ответим Вам в ближайшее время. При желании Вы можете проконсультироваться с нашими менеджерами и дизайнерами, которые помогут Вам определиться с набором услуг!

Выбрать изображение

Надо выбрать эскиз: какое изображение необходимо вышить, его размеры и форма.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как изделие поведёт себя при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали параметры вышивки, позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы изготавливаем нашивки (шевроны) и вышиваем на изделиях по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку» на одежде, чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем сделать это.