Custom embroidery on knitwear

Knitwear is often used as the basic material for articles of clothing. And many people want to diversify their wardrobe in some way. Embroidery is one of the most common options, which can be used to create designer and even versatile garments. The embroidered image gives the opportunity to express one's own style or to show one's belonging to a team.

Advantages

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

DURABLE

The embroidered logo will last a long time

SCOPE

We can embroider any print run on short notice

MODERN THREADS

Use only flame-retardant and strong threads

EXTERIOR

The symbolism will be bright, clear and detailed

DURABILITY

Symbols do not fade or wear out

WIDE APPLICATION

We can embroider on almost any fabric

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

The minimum order in our company is 5 units! However, single orders are possible under special conditions! For more information, please contact our manager by telephone:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 or by post: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Machine embroidery on knitwear

The computer layout is transferred as accurately as possible to the fabric, and all the subtleties and nuances of colour transfer can be adjusted if necessary. There are now many thread colours available, so that a realistic 3D image can be created. Manual processing is sometimes simply not possible, or the process is difficult for various reasons, in which case automation is used. Embroidery on knitwear - is a fast process that is characterised by a high quality of work. Large orders are completed in a short period of time and items of clothing can be created for a large team. This is very convenient if you need to change your wardrobe for a corporate party or a holiday. The company does everything to ensure that the work is done in a quality manner and our products last for a longer period. To understand the pricing and production details, you need to send a layout to our address: office@zigzag-24.ru.

The main features of embroidery on knitted fabrics

It is worth noting straight away that knitwear is considered quite a beautiful fabric, but it really isn't the most suitable for embroidery, as difficulties arise. If a person has previously encountered the need to embroider by hand, there is an understanding that one simply cannot do without special needles, as well as threads. If necessary, this option allows one to stand out with bright colours, so it is a new opportunity for every person. One literally gets a new look and creates a festive atmosphere in one's daily routine.

Embroidery on knitted fabrics can be as varied as a picture, a slogan, a quote or a logo, for example. Modern machine embroidery takes everything into account. A beautiful image looks good on knitted fabrics and the practical properties are retained.

The specifics of the work are as follows:

  • All details can always be discussed.
  • Discuss deadlines on a case-by-case basis.
  • Selecting yarns that will retain their colour even after many washings.
  • The choice of a particular material depending on the purpose.
  • Performing work on modern functional equipment, where all parameters are set by special software.
  • The possibility of realising even the most ambitious design idea.

Production time

We will respond within 20 minutes during office hours. The average turnaround time is 5-7 working days. If the pattern needs to be applied urgently, for a surcharge at 100% we will do it in 2-3 days. Design takes around 2 days. For complicated pictures, the price and timing of the programme is calculated individually. The design is charged once and there is no charge for the programme when ordering again. If there will be several different images on the fabric, each new design is calculated and paid for separately. After approval of the submitted design, work begins on the print run.

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We make patches (chevrons) and embroider on garments according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a 'hole' in your garment by patting it up with something, we can't do that.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

How to order

Detailed step-by-step instructions can be found under "Order embroidery"!

Select image

Once you have chosen a sketch, you need to decide on its size and shape.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the product behaves when applied.

Call us

If you have already chosen the pattern, call us to discuss the details!

Вышивка на трикотаже на заказ

Трикотаж часто используется как основной материал для предметов одежды. И многие люди хотят как-то разнообразить свой гардероб. Среди возможных вариантов чаще всего внимание привлекает вышивка, благодаря которой можно создать авторскую и даже универсальную одежду. Вышитое изображение дает возможность выразить собственный стиль или показать принадлежность к команде.

Преимущества

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

ПРОЧНОСТЬ

Вышитый логотип прослужит долго

СКОРОСТЬ

Можем вышить любой тираж в короткие сроки

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ НИТКИ

Используем только огнестойкими и прочные нитки

ВНЕШНИЙ ВИД

Символика будет яркой, чёткой и детализированной

ИЗНОСОСТОЙКОСТЬ

Символика не выгорает и не изнашивается

ШИРОКОЕ ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Можем вышить практически на любой ткани

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальный заказ в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц! Однако, возможны единичные заказы при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Машинная вышивка на трикотаже

Компьютерный макет максимально точно переносится на ткань, и при необходимости можно регулировать все тонкости и нюансы передачи цвета. На данный момент есть масса расцветок нитей, благодаря чему создается реалистичное 3D изображение. Ручная обработка иногда попросту невозможна, или данный процесс затрудняется по разным причинам, в таком случае используется автоматика. Вышивка на трикотаже — это быстрый процесс, который отличается высоким качеством работы. За небольшой промежуток времени выполняются крупные заказы и для большого коллектива можно создать предметы одежды. Это очень удобно, если нужно сменить гардероб к корпоративу или празднику. Компания делает всё для того, чтобы работа была выполнена качественно, а наша продукция прослужила более длительный срок. Для понимания порядка цен и особенностей изготовления, Вам нужно отправить макет на наш адрес: office@zigzag-24.ru.

Основные особенности вышивки на трикотаже

Стоит сразу отметить, что трикотаж считается довольно красивой тканью, но для вышивки она действительно не самая подходящая, так как возникают сложности. Если человек ранее сталкивался с необходимостью вышивки вручную, то есть понимание того, что без специальных иголок просто не обойтись, как и без нитей. При необходимости данный вариант позволяет выделиться яркими красками, так что это новые возможности для каждого человека. Человек буквально получает новый облик, создает атмосферу праздника в повседневной рутине.

Вышивка на трикотаже может быть самой разнообразной, к примеру, это картинка, слоган, цитата или логотип. В современной машинной вышивке все учитывается. Красивое изображение хорошо выглядит на трикотажной ткани, и практические свойства сохраняются.

Особенность работы заключается в следующем:

  • Всегда можно обсудить все детали.
  • Обсуждение сроков в индивидуальном порядке.
  • Подбор нитей, которые будут сохранять свой цвет даже после многих стирок.
  • Выбор определенного материала в зависимости от целей.
  • Выполнение работы на современном функциональном оборудовании, где все параметры устанавливаются на специальном ПО.
  • Возможность реализовать даже самую смелую дизайнерскую задумку.

Сроки изготовления

В рабочее время мы ответим в течение 20 минут. Средний срок выполнения заказа — 5-7 рабочих дней. Если нанесение рисунка требуется срочно, то за доплату в 100% мы сделаем её за 2-3 дня. Разработка дизайна занимает около 2 дней. По сложным картинкам, цена и сроки изготовления программы рассчитываются индивидуально. Дизайн оплачивается один раз, при повторном заказе платить за программу не нужно. Если на ткани будет несколько разных изображений, каждый новый дизайн рассчитывается и оплачивается как самостоятельный, отдельно. После того как проходит утверждение предоставленного образца, начинается работа над тиражом.

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы изготавливаем нашивки (шевроны) и вышиваем на изделиях по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку» на одежде, чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем сделать это.

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители «коллективно» решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Как заказать

Подробную пошаговую инструкцию вы можете найти в разделе «Заказать вышивку»!

Выбрать изображение

После того как выберете эскиз, необходимо определиться с его размером и формой.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как изделие поведёт себя при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали параметры рисунка, позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!