Embroidery on signal, reflective waistcoats

Reflective lettering on clothing - the industrial embroidery service offered by our company at an affordable price. We can apply reflective strips, lettering and badges, all of which make the company more recognisable. This marketing ploy works for the company all the time in contrast to advertising. The quality of signal waistcoats varies greatly, but we can create successful conditions and embroider even on a fine, low-quality material. When exposed to unfavourable conditions, the pattern holds its shape and does not fade.

Advantages

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

EVIDENCE

Stripes on workwear are visible from afar

RETAIL

We can produce from 5 pieces of embroidery

BRANDING

A good idea for brand promotion

PUNCTUALITY

Fulfil the application without any delays

CREATIVE

Our experts are always on hand to help you choose

WIDE APPLICATION

Logos, stripes, lettering, badges etc. can be applied

Embroidery on signal (reflective) waistcoats is practically the only method that allows the stripes to be applied in high quality. The operation is carried out on a high-tech machine according to a preset programme with full automation. The application itself is carried out using special rugged threads. Any treatment of the embroidery is permitted, including mechanical treatment and the use of household and specialty chemicals.

Signal waistcoat

Working with our staff is easy:

  • Required professional sketch. The customer can provide their own version, or if there is no sketch, our designer can make one himself in accordance with the customer's wishes.
  • From the sketch it is written programme for an industrial machine.
  • The client provides material. If you're just now thinking about outfitting, our company can buy your own.
  • The direct application operation on the machine. Fast, precise, accurate, with the smallest of details.

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

The minimum print run in our company is 5 pieces of embroidery! However, retail is possible under special conditions! You can get all the information from our manager over the phone:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 or by post: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Customised signal waistcoats with logo

Reflective waistcoats are one of the easiest and most effective ways to improve safety in many situations, whether at work, walking or cycling after dark. The stripes can play a decorative role and can be successfully applied to a signal waistcoat by machine embroidery. We recommend our services to individual customers, as well as government agencies (including security forces) and private companies.
Signal waistcoats

Our prices

Different material structures, and the programme is always designed with product quality in mind. Find out the cost of the work in the examples below:

  • Large backrest pattern in 280×310 mm size costs - 400 roubles (programme - 600 roubles)
  • Breastplate pattern in three lines 115x75 mm costs - 155 roubles (programme - 500 roubles)
  • Arrows in size 70x60 mm cost - 80 roubles (programme -400 roubles)

We work with any material and tailor our method to each structure. A logo designed for stretch material can be embroidered on crepe satin without proper quality. We will advise on the best way to execute certain details. These points can also be discussed remotely by sending your sketch with the size and type of backing (the product itself) and the print run to our email address.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

How to enquire

You need to call the number of one of our offices: 8 (921) 902-48-20 or 8 (812) 420-65-23 and discuss all the details of the job. We will need a layout, a drawing or a good quality photo from you. Our managers will tell you in which format we are most comfortable to work with the image. To start work, we need to provide a design, specify the location of the application and choose the colour of the thread.

Select image

Once you have chosen a sketch, you need to decide on its size and shape.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the product behaves when applied.

Call us

If you have already chosen your embroidery options, give us a call to discuss all the details!

Counselling

If this is the first time you want to embroider a signal waistcoat and you have a lot of questions about it, you should give our manager a call in advance 8 (921) 902-48-20. We'll tell you everything you need to speed up the process and cut costs.

From Monday to Friday we will respond within 20 minutes. Turnaround time is 4 to 7 days. When an urgent application in 1-2 days is required, a surcharge of 100% of the quoted price applies!

The programmer assesses the picture on the basis of the format in which the picture is presented and the complexity of the detail. This service is paid for once and is held by us. You do not need to pay for it again. If more than one image is to be applied to the same item, each one is charged separately.

The maximum image size is 36×45 cm. When a large-scale design needs to be embroidered, we resort to the stitching method. Then, the size of the design can reach up to two metres. It is not recommended to make the font less than 4 mm, otherwise it will be almost impossible to read.

Call us during office hours Mon-Fri 10.00-18.00 on the phone:
8 (921) 902-48-20
✆ 8 (812) 420-65-23

We are located at:

  • 18 Narva Avenue, office 401
  • 60 St. Petersburg Prospect, lit. Yu, 3rd floor

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We make patches (chevrons) and embroider on garments according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a 'hole' in your garment by patting it up with something, we can't do that.

Popular questions

What size embroidery is acceptable on the signal waistcoat?

The size is 400×380 mm if the product itself allows it. As a rule, reflective tape is sewn onto the waistcoats, the field of application is reduced. This applies to both back and chest designs. Pockets, clasps, ribbons, all this reduces the working field for the application. If cut patterns are submitted, our work scope increases. A pocket can subsequently be sewn directly underneath the embroidery.

Is it cheaper to embroider on a finished product or on a cut?

It is easier and quicker to work with cut-out details. In either case, the right thing to do is to contact our manager on the mobile phone 8 (921) 902-48-20 and discuss all the details of the job.

How is payment made?

The price includes two steps - the programme and the embroidery. When all the details have been agreed, and adjustments made (if desired), we call the price of the embroidery, and then we pay for the programme. Prepayment for this work is always 100%. To understand the quality of our work, we will give samples, so the idea of embroidery was more. Development begins after the payment and takes 2 to 3 days. The sample is free of charge. After approval of the sample goes to work with the circulation. You will be invoiced for the print run.

What does the cost consist of?

The first value is of course the size, the second is the detailing. The material on which the application is to be made also plays an important role. Each type of material is treated differently.

Is it possible to do reflective embroidery with reflective thread?

Yes, because this is very relevant on signal waistcoats as their purpose is human safety. Such threads fulfil this function very well. A person can be clearly seen in the glow of headlights, any directional light. This property of threads is used when working with children's, sportswear.

How can the work be accelerated?

The programme and embroidery (up to 50 pieces) can be done within 1-2 days, with double payment.

Is it possible to order a car from you?

Yes, we can come, subject to prior agreement on the price of this service. For orders of 50,000p or more. We will pick up and deliver the shipment for free.

Сигнальный (светоотражающий) жилет с логотипом

Нанесение светоотражающих надписей на одежду — услуга промышленной вышивки, которую предлагает наша компания по доступной цене. Мы можем нанести светоотражающую полосу, надпись, значки, всё это делает фирму более узнаваемой. Этот маркетинговый ход работает на компанию постоянно в отличие от рекламы. Сигнальные жилеты бывают очень разные по качеству, но мы можем создать успешные условия и вышить, даже на тонкой материи низкого качества. Под воздействием неблагоприятных условий рисунок держит форму и не выгорает.

Преимущества

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

ВИДИМОСТЬ

Полосы на спецодежде заметны издалека

РОЗНИЦА

Можем изготовить от 5 единиц вышивки

БРЕНДИРОВАНИЕ

Хорошая идея для продвижения бренда

ПУНКТУАЛЬНОСТЬ

Выполняем заявку без каких-либо задержек

КРЕАТИВНОСТЬ

Наши специалисты всегда помогут с выбором

ШИРОКОЕ ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Можно нанести логотипы, полосы, надписи, значки т. д

Вышивка на сигнальных (светоотражающих) жилетах — практически единственный метод, позволяющий нанести полосу в высоком качестве. Операция осуществляется на высокотехнологичном станке по заданной программе с полной автоматизацией. Для самого нанесения используют специальные износоустойчивые нити. Допускается любая обработка вышивки, в том числе механическая и с применением средств бытовой и специальной химии.

Сигнальный жилет

Работать с персоналом нашей фирмы очень просто:

  • Потребуется профессиональный эскиз. Клиент может предоставить собственный вариант, если эскиза нет, то наш дизайнер может сделать его сам в соответствии с пожеланиями заказчика.
  • По эскизу пишется программа для промышленного станка.
  • Клиент предоставляет материал. Если вы только сейчас задумались над экипировками, наша компания может приобрести сигнальные её самостоятельно.
  • Производится непосредственная операция нанесения на станке. Быстро, точно, аккуратно, с прорисовкой мельчайших деталей.

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальный тираж в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц вышивки! Однако, возможна розница при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Сигнальные жилеты с логотипом на заказ

Жилеты со светоотражающими полосами — один из самых простых и эффективных способов повышения безопасности во многих ситуациях, как на работе, так и при ходьбе или езде на велосипеде после наступления темноты. Полосы могут играть декоративную роль, их можно удачно нанести на сигнальный жилет методом машинной вышивки. Мы рекомендуем наши услуги индивидуальным клиентам, а также государственным учреждениям (включая силовые структуры) и частным компаниям.
Сигнальные жилеты

Наши цены

Разный по структуре материал, и программа разрабатывается всегда с учетом качества изделий. Узнать стоимость работ можно на примерах ниже:

  • Большой наспинный рисунок в размере 280×310 мм. стоит – 400 руб. (программа – 600 руб.)
  • Нагрудный рисунок в три строки 115х75 мм. стоит – 155 руб. (программа 500 руб.)
  • Стрелки в размере 70х60 мм. стоят – 80 руб. (программа –400 руб.)

Мы работаем с любым материалом и под каждую структуру подбираем свой метод. Логотип, разработанный для стрейчевого материала, без должного качества может быть вышит на креп-сатине. Подскажем, как лучше будет выполнить некоторые детали. Эти моменты можно оговорить и дистанционно, направив на нашу почту свой эскиз с указанием размера и типа основы (самого изделия), тираж.

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители “коллективно” решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Как оставить заявку

Вам нужно позвонить на номер одного из наших офисов: 8 (921) 902-48-20 или 8 (812) 420-65-23 и обсудить все детали работы. Нам понадобится от Вас макет, рисунок или качественное фото. Наши менеджеры расскажут Вам в каком формате нам удобней работать с изображением. Для начала работы, нам нужно предоставить дизайн, указать место нанесения, выбрать цвет нити.

Выбрать изображение

После того как выберете эскиз, необходимо определиться с его размером и формой.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как изделие поведёт себя при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали параметры вышивки, позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!

Консультация

Если Вы впервые хотите сделать вышивку на сигнальном жилете и задаетесь массой вопросов по этому поводу, Вам стоит сделать предварительный звонок нашему менеджеру 8 (921) 902-48-20. Мы подскажем всё что нужно как ускорить процесс и снизить затраты.

С понедельника по пятницу мы ответим в течение 20 минут. Срок выполнения от 4 до 7 дней. Когда требуется срочное нанесение за 1-2 дня, то идёт наценка в 100% от заявленной стоимости!

Программист оценивает рисунок, исходя из того, в каком формате подается картинка, какой сложности детализация. Эта услуга оплачивается один раз и хранится у нас. При повторном обращении оплачивать ее не нужно. Если на одно изделие планируется нанесение сразу нескольких изображений, каждое из них оплачивается отдельно.

Максимальный размер изображения — 36×45 см. Когда требуется вышить масштабный рисунок, то мы прибегаем к методу стыковке. Тогда, величина рисунка может достигнуть двух метров. Не рекомендуется делать шрифт менее 4 мм, иначе его будет практически невозможно прочесть.

Звоните нам в в рабочие часы ПН–ПТ 10.00–18.00 по телефону:
8 (921) 902-48-20
✆ 8 (812) 420-65-23

Мы находимся по адресу:

  • Нарвский проспект, д.18, офис 401
  • Санкт-Петербургский пр-т, д.60, лит Ю, 3 этаж

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы изготавливаем нашивки (шевроны) и вышиваем на изделиях по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку» на одежде, чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем сделать это.

Популярные вопросы

Какой размер вышивки допустим на сигнальном жилете?

Размер — 400×380 мм., если само изделие это позволяет. Как правило, на жилеты пришиваются светоотражающие ленты, поле нанесения сокращается. Это касается как наспинных рисунков, так и нагрудных. Карманы, замочки, ленты, все это уменьшает рабочее поле для нанесения. Если подаются детали кроя, наши возможности в работе возрастают. Карман впоследствии можно нашить непосредственно под вышивкой.

Дешевле вышивать на готовых изделиях или на крое?

Работать с деталями кроя проще и быстрее. В любом из вариантов, правильней будет связаться с нашим менеджером по моб. телефону 8 (921) 902-48-20 и обсудить все детали работы.

Каким образом происходит оплата?

В стоимость входят два этапа — программа и вышивка. Когда все нюансы оговорены, вносятся коррективы (при желании) мы называем цену вышивки, после идёт оплата программы. Предоплата этой работы всегда 100%. Для понимания качества нашей работы, мы предоставим образцы, чтобы представления о вышивке было больше. Разработка начинается после оплаты и занимает 2-3дн. Образец предоставляется бесплатно. После утверждения образца идет работа с тиражом. Счет выставляется уже на тираж.

Из чего формируется стоимость?

Первое значение это конечно размер, во-вторых, это детализация. Материал на котором планируется делать нанесение также играет важную роль. К каждому типу материи применяются свои технологии.

Можно ли сделать вышивку светоотражающими нитками?

Да, ведь это очень актуально на сигнальных жилетах т. к. предназначение его — безопасность человека. Такие нитки выполняют эту функцию очень хорошо. Человека хорошо видно в свечении фар, любого направленного света. Такое свойство ниток находит применение при работе с детской, спортивной одеждой.

Как можно ускорить работу?

Программу и вышивку (до 50шт.) можно сделать в течении 1-2 дней, при этом оплата будет двойная.

Можно ли заказать от вас машину?

Да, мы можем приехать, предварительно оговорив цену этой услуги. При заказе от 50 000р. Мы получим и отвезем груз бесплатно.