Embroidery on hats to order in St. Petersburg

Among the variety of hats on the market today, embroidered hats are in particular demand. They are popular among entrepreneurs and consumers, in clubs and in everyday life. It is not uncommon to see them in schools or universities. In some cases, it will be a relevant and useful gift for any holiday.

Advantages

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

DURABLE

The embroidered design is long-lasting

SCOPE

Able to embroider a large print run on short notice

MODERN THREADS

We use very strong, flame-retardant threads

EXTERIOR

The logo is bright and clear

DURABILITY

The pattern does not wear off over a long period of time

WIDE APPLICATION

We work with almost any fabric

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

The minimum order in our company is 5 units! However, single orders are possible under special conditions! For more information, please contact our manager by telephone:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 or by post: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Embroidery on a promotional brand on a hat

As for promotional hats, this is an opportunity to promote your own brand or service in the cold season. In general, an embroidered hat is a great addition to an employee's uniform or a great solution for working outdoors. An embroidered knitted hat is perfect for an entertainment centre or can be given to a guest as a gift and so on. Embroidery on a knitted hat is becoming more and more popular lately as it is beautiful and practical, if necessary the hat can be quickly folded and not used in warm weather. It does not take much space. If necessary, embroidery can be very different, for example, it is a quote or logo, picture or slogan and so on. To understand prices and production details, you have to send the layout to our address office@zigzag-24.ru.

Promotional embroidered hat to order in St Petersburg

A promotional embroidered hat is a good opportunity to promote a brand. Numerous studies suggest that promotional gifts are important because they are more than just a sign of attention. A person is sure to keep a beautiful hat and will use it in everyday life, bringing extra attention to the brand or service.

Quality embroidery in up to 12 colours

It's important to understand that a print or pattern is the application of an image to the surface, whereas embroidery is the ability to weave everything into the fabric. This feature is extremely important as the design will not fade or wash out when washed, regardless of conditions, the colour will remain as vibrant for a long time. A quality design is guaranteed through the use of quality yarns, and 12 different colours can now be used. That is to say, if the situation requires it, a more sophisticated design can be ordered.

A wide variety of headwear can be used in the work:

  • No tuck-in.
  • With pompom.
  • With a tuck.
  • With an overhang.
  • Fleece-based.

Production time

We will respond within 20 minutes during office hours. The average turnaround time is 5-7 working days. If an inscription or a design on a cap is urgently needed, for a surcharge at 100% we will do it in 2-3 days. Design takes around 2 days. For complicated pictures, the price and timing of the programme is calculated individually. The design is charged once, and there is no charge for the programme when ordering again. If there will be several different images on the cap, each new design is calculated and paid for separately. Once the design has been approved, work begins on the print run.

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We make patches (chevrons) and embroider on garments according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a 'hole' in your garment by patting it up with something, we can't do that.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

How to order

Detailed step-by-step instructions can be found under "Order embroidery"!

Select image

Once you have chosen a sketch, you need to decide on its size and shape.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the product behaves when applied.

Call us

If you have already chosen the pattern, call us to discuss the details!

Вышивка на шапках под заказ в СПб

Среди всего разнообразия головных уборов, представленного современным рынком, особым спросом пользуются шапки с вышивкой. Они популярны среди предпринимателей и потребителей, в клубах и в повседневной жизни. Нередко можно наблюдать их в школах или ВУЗах. В ряде случаев это будет актуальный и полезный подарок на любой праздник.

Преимущества

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

ПРОЧНОСТЬ

Вышитый рисунок получается долговечным

СКОРОСТЬ

Способны вышить большой тираж в сжатые сроки

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ НИТКИ

Мы применяем очень прочные, огнестойкими нитки

ВНЕШНИЙ ВИД

Логотип получается ярким и чётким

ИЗНОСОСТОЙКОСТЬ

Рисунок не изнашивается длительное время

ШИРОКОЕ ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Работаем практически с любой тканью

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальный заказ в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц! Однако, возможны единичные заказы при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Вышивка на рекламного бренда на шапке

Что касается рекламных шапок, то это возможность продвигать собственный бренд или услугу в холодное время года. В целом, шапка с вышивкой — это отличное дополнение к униформе сотрудника или отличное решение для работы на открытом воздухе. Вышитая вязаная шапка прекрасно подойдёт для развлекательного центра или может быть предоставлена гостю в качестве подарка и так далее. Вышивка на вязаной шапке в последнее время становится всё более востребованным, так как это красиво и практично, при необходимости головной убор можно быстро сложить и не использовать в тёплую погоду. Много места он не занимает. При необходимости вышивка может быть самой разной, к примеру, это цитата или логотип, картинка или слоган и так далее. Для понимания порядка цен и особенностей изготовления, Вам нужно отправить макет на наш адрес office@zigzag-24.ru.

Рекламная вышитая шапка на заказ в СПб

Рекламная вышитая шапка — это хорошая возможность для продвижения бренда. Многочисленные исследования говорят о том, что рекламные подарки — это важно, так как это не только знак внимания. Человек обязательно сохранить красивый головной убор и будет его использовать в повседневной жизни, принося дополнительное внимание бренду или услуге.

Качественная вышивка до 12 цветов

Важно понимать, что печать или рисунок — это нанесение на поверхность изображения, в то время как вышивка — это возможность вплести все в ткань. Эта особенность является крайне важной, так как при стирке рисунок не выцветает и не стирается, вне зависимости от условий эксплуатации цвет останется таким же ярким на долгий срок. Качественный дизайн гарантирован благодаря использованию качественных нитей, и сейчас может быть использовано 12 различных цветов. То есть, если того требует ситуация, то можно заказать более сложный дизайн.

В работе могут быть использованы самые разные головные уборы:

  • Без подворота.
  • С помпоном.
  • С подворотом.
  • С напуском.
  • На флисовой основе.

Сроки изготовления

В рабочее время мы ответим в течение 20 минут. Средний срок выполнения заказа — 5-7 рабочих дней. Если нанесение надписи, рисунка на кепке требуется срочно, то за доплату в 100% мы сделаем её за 2-3 дня. Разработка дизайна занимает около 2 дней. По сложным картинкам, цена и сроки изготовления программы рассчитываются индивидуально. Дизайн оплачивается один раз, при повторном заказе платить за программу не нужно. Если на кепке будет несколько разных изображений, каждый новый дизайн рассчитывается и оплачивается как самостоятельный, отдельно. После того как проходит утверждение предоставленного образца, начинается работа над тиражом.

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы изготавливаем нашивки (шевроны) и вышиваем на изделиях по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку» на одежде, чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем сделать это.

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители «коллективно» решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Как заказать

Подробную пошаговую инструкцию вы можете найти в разделе «Заказать вышивку»!

Выбрать изображение

После того как выберете эскиз, необходимо определиться с его размером и формой.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как изделие поведёт себя при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали параметры рисунка, позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!