Embroidery on towels in St. Petersburg to order

Towel embroidery is a reliable and durable way of putting your logo on a product. The use of high-quality German threads makes the towels not only beautiful, but also highly durable. By comparison, silk-screen printing is certainly an attractive and long-lasting feature. Glossy yarns make it possible to texturally highlight a multitude of elements. When exposed to the sun, chemical treatments of the product, the quality of the pattern retains its appearance.

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

The minimum print run in our company is 5 units! However, single orders are possible under special conditions! You can get all the information from our manager on the phone:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 or by post: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Features of production

On terry products, we use a special water-soluble film to suppress lint, allowing the stitches to lie flat. If embroidery is planned on waffle towels, it can be done without the use of stabilisers, which makes the work on the product cheaper than on terry cloth. Embroidery can be done on any towel with the right parameters for the logo itself.

Light-absorbing threads can make embroidery special, such threads are able to give off light in the dark. Light-reflecting threads can also be used, but it makes the embroidery on a 50% more expensive. If you're interested in these options but your budget is out of the planned price range, you can use these threads to make only individual elements of the logo.

Advantages

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

CREATIVE

Our experts can help you with all your ideas

DOLLARSHIP

Embroidery on towels needs no maintenance

DETAIL

The embroidery is crisp and expensive-looking

COLOUR PALETTE

Wide range of threads with a colour palette

RELIABILITY

Thread withstands high temperatures

VERSATILITY

You can embroider on any towel

Our advantages are first and foremost our extensive experience with products of all kinds. But knowing how to stitch correctly and beautifully would not be enough. For this, we use high-quality materials: threads from a German manufacturer, patch material with characteristics such as: shrinkage-free, shape retention, colourfastness. We don't try to do it cheap - we try to do it qualitatively for every customer!

Tailor-made embroidered towel to your design

Embroidery on towels has its own special features and limitations, which are stipulated during the initial contact with our company manager. Embroidery on products such as towels is quite wide: for sports teams, fitness clubs, beauty salons, hotels. A terry towel can be made as an individual gift by selecting the design you like.

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We make patches (chevrons) and apply them to garments according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a "hole" in your garment by patting it up with something, we can't do that.

How to enquire

We must have an understanding of the material on which the order is planned: waffle towel, terry towel, bamboo towel or it is microfibre. The customer is provided with a sketch, layout or drawing, which can be made by hand or depicted schematically. The necessary thread colours for your logo are chosen and the work of the programmer is paid for in advance. The amount is different for each programme, depending on its complexity, the detail of the design and the size of the image. All these aspects are taken into consideration by the manager and the price for the programme development is fixed. The final cost will be determined after the programme is made and the pilot sample is sewn. All this can be done remotely by sending us a sketch with dimensions, type of products and circulation in "Order embroidery"!

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

How much does it cost to embroider a towel

In this section you will see what the final cost of embroidery on towels is made up of, so that you can understand how the pricing system works. Development of the programme, takes 2-3 days. If the image with great detail and size - terms are individual. All details are discussed with the manager.

The Gazprom logo

Gaz_prt. bin. Towel in size 241×132 mm. The cost of the programme is 700 r., the price is 525,51 r. Work with 20 units will take 2-3 days, batch of 100 units - 8-10 working days.

Intermedia logo

Inmed_p. bin. Towel in size 230×118 mm. The cost of the programme is 500 r.p., the cost is 287,04 r.p./each. We need 2-3 working days to work with 20 pcs., development of 100 pcs. will take 7-8 working days.

 

Embroidery lettering Janseen

Jans_m. bin. Tissue size 150×32 mm. Programme - 400 p.m., manufacture - 144,13 p.m./each. 20 pcs. - 2-3 days, circulation of 100 pcs. - 5-6 working days.

Applying the Paladin logo to the towel

Paladin. bin. Towel measures 131×50 mm. Programme costs 500 r.p., production costs 247,96 r.p./each. Work with 20 pcs. will take 3-4 days, 100 pcs. - 5-6 days.

Radserd.bin. Towelette size - 250×134 mm. Programme costs - 500r., price - 206,16 r./ed. Work with 20 pcs. - 3-5 days, the batch of 100 pcs. - 6-8 working days.

 

Raiffeisen. bin. Towel is 85×73 mm in size. Cost - 500r., cost - 45,59 r./each. Work with 20 pcs. - 2-4 days, the work of 100 pcs. - 6-8 working days.

Popular questions

What is the turnaround time for emergency embroidery?

If you wish to make a single copy urgently, we will make the embroidery in 1-2 days, depending on the complexity of the image. Payment in such a case will be + 100% to the cost with the print run.

Is it possible to order products from your company?

We will pass on the contacts of our partners, where you can choose the products you are interested in.

If an image is provided in vector format, do I need to make a program?

Yes, a picture can reduce the cost of working with a pattern, but it is not a ready-made embroidery programme. It requires special professional programmes where our experts select the right parameters.

On pile products, will the stitches fall through the pile or is it possible to make the embroidery flat and of good quality?

Terry, all kinds of fleecy materials are embroidered using special stabilisers that suppress lint. The water-soluble film makes the surface of the garments flat, allowing the stitches to fit tightly and evenly into the design. Once made, the film is easily removed with water.

Towels are subjected to frequent chemical treatments, so what will the pattern look like?

Our company uses 100% polyester yarns, which means that they can withstand sun fading, washing and mechanical abrasion. The threads withstand high temperatures, are not afraid of moisture and retain their original appearance.

Select image

Once you have chosen a sketch, you need to decide on its size and shape.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the product behaves when applied.

Call us

If you have already picked out the parameters, call us to discuss all the details!

Вышивка на полотенцах в СПб на заказ

Вышивка на полотенце — надежный и долговечный способ нанесения логотипа на изделие. Использование высококачественных ниток немецкого производства делает полотенца не только красивыми, но и с высоким уровнем износостойкости. Если брать для сравнения шелкографию, то она, безусловно, отличается презентабельностью и долговечностью. Глянцевые нити позволяют текстурно выделить множество элементов. При воздействии солнца, химических обработок изделия, качество рисунка сохраняет свой вид.

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальный тираж в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц! Однако, возможны единичные заказы при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Особенности производства

На махровых изделиях мы используем специальную водорастворимую пленку для подавления ворса, что позволяет стежкам ложиться ровно. Если вышивка планируется на вафельные полотенца, то она может быть выполнена без использования стабилизаторов, что делает работу с изделием дешевле, чем на махре. Вышивку можно сделать на любом полотенце, грамотно подобрав параметры самого логотипа.

Светопоглощающие нитки могут сделать вышивку особенной, такие нитки способны отдавать свет в темноте. Можно также использовать световозвращающие нитки, но изготовление такими нитками делает вышивку на 50% дороже. Если вас заинтересовали такие возможности, но бюджет тиража выбивается из запланированных ценовых рамок, то можно такими нитками сделать только отдельные элементы логотипа.

Преимущества

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

КРЕАТИВНОСТЬ

Наши специалисты помогут воплотить любые идеи

ДОЛГОВЕЧНОСТЬ

Вышивка на полотенцах не нуждается в уходе

ДЕТАЛЬНОСТЬ

Вышивка получается четкой и выглядит дорого

ЦВЕТОВАЯ ПАЛИТРА

Широкий выбор ниток с цветовой палитрой

СТОЙКОСТЬ

Нитки выдерживают высокие температуры

УНИВЕРСАЛЬНОСТЬ

Можно вышивать на любых полотенцах

Наши преимущества в первую очередь — это большой опыт работы с изделиями разного рода. Но умения правильно и красиво выложить стежки было бы недостаточно. Для этого мы используем высококачественные материалы: нитки немецкого производителя, материал для нашивок, имеющий такие характеристики, как: безусадочность, удержание формы, стойкость цвета. Мы не стараемся сделать дешево — мы стараемся сделать качественно для каждого клиента!

Полотенце с вышивкой на заказ по вашему эскизу

Вышивка на полотенцах имеет свои особенности и ограничения, которые оговариваются при первичном обращении к менеджеру нашей компании. Нанесение вышивки на таких изделиях, как полотенце, довольно широко: для спортивных команд, фитнес-клубов, салонов красоты, отелей. Махровое полотенце можно сделать индивидуальным подарком, подобрав понравившийся вам рисунок.

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы изготавливаем нашивки (шевроны) и наносим их на изделия по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку» на одежде, чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем сделать это.

Как оставить заявку

Мы должны иметь понимание, на каком материале планируется заказ: вафельное полотенце, махровое, бамбуковое или это микрофибра. Клиентом предоставляется эскиз, макет или рисунок, который может быть сделан от руки или изображен схематично. Подбираются нужные цвета нитей для вашего логотипа и предварительно оплачивается работа программиста. Сумма для каждой программы разная, в зависимости от сложности, детализации рисунка и размеров изображения. Все эти моменты учитываются менеджером, фиксируется цена за разработку программы. Итоговая стоимость будет определена после изготовления программы и пошива пилотного образца. Все это можно сделать дистанционно, отправив нам на почту эскиз с указанием размеров, типа изделий и тиража в разделе «Заказать вышивку»!

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители «коллективно» решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Сколько стоит вышивка на полотенце

В этом разделе вы наглядно увидите из чего складывается итоговая стоимость вышивки на полотенцах, чтобы Вы поняли, как работает система ценообразования. Разработка программы, занимает 2-3 дня. Если изображение с большой детализацией и размерами — сроки индивидуальны. Все детали обговариваются с менеджером.

Логотип Gazprom

Gaz_prt. bin. Полотенце в размере 241×132 мм. Стоимость программы — 700 р., цена — 525,51 р. Работа с 20 ед. займет 2-3 дня, партия 100 ед. — 8-10 раб. дней.

Логотип Intermedia

Inmed_p. bin. Полотенце в размере 230×118 мм. Стоимость программы — 500 р., стоимость — 287,04 р./ед. Для работы с 20 ед. нам нужно 2-3 раб. дня, разработка 100 шт. займет 7-8 раб. дней.

 

Вышивка надписи Janseen

Jans_m. bin. Полотенце размером 150×32 мм. Программа — 400 р., изготовление — 144,13 р./ед. 20 шт. — 2-3 дня, тираж из 100 шт. — 5-6 раб. дней.

Нанесение логотипа на полотенцу Paladin

Paladin. bin. Полотенце размером 131×50 мм. Программа стоит — 500 р., изготовление — 247,96 р./ед. Работа с 20 шт. займет 3-4 дня, 100 шт. — 5-6 дней.

Radserd.bin. Полотенце размером — 250×134 мм. Программа стоит — 500р., цена — 206,16 р./ед. Работа с 20 шт. — 3-5 дней, партия 100 шт. — 6-8 раб. дней.

 

Raiffeisen. bin. Полотенце размером 85×73 мм. Программа стоит — 500р., стоимость — 45,59 р./ед. Работа с 20 шт. — 2-4 дня, работа 100 шт. — 6-8 раб. дней.

Популярные вопросы

В какие сроки делается вышивка по срочному заказу?

Если Вы хотите сделать один экземпляр в срочном порядке, сделаем вышивку за 1-2 дня, в зависимости от сложности изображения. Оплата в таком случае будет + 100% к стоимости при тираже.

Возможно ли в вашей компании заказать изделия?

Мы передадим контакты наших партнеров, где вы сможете выбрать интересующие вас изделия.

Если предоставляется изображение в векторном формате, нужно ли делать программу?

Да, картинка может уменьшить стоимость работы с рисунком, но не является готовой вышивальной программой. Для этого нужны специальные профессиональные программы, в которых наши специалисты подбирают нужные параметры.

На изделиях с ворсом стежки будут проваливаться под ворс или возможно сделать вышивку ровной и качественной?

Махра, всевозможные ворсистые материалы вышиваются с использованием специальных стабилизаторов, подавляющих ворс. Водорастворимая пленка делает поверхность изделий ровной, что дает возможность стежкам плотно и ровно укладываться в рисунок. После изготовления, пленка легко удаляется водой.

Полотенцам свойственно подвергаться частым химическим обработкам, как при этом будет выглядеть рисунок?

В нашей компании используются нити 100% polyester, а это значит, что выгорание на солнце, стирки, механические трения им не страшны. Нитки выдерживают высокие температуры, не боятся влаги и сохраняют свой первоначальный вид.

Выбрать изображение

После того как выберете эскиз, необходимо определиться с его размером и формой.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как изделие поведёт себя при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали параметры, позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!