Custom embroidered polo shirts with logo

Embroidered polo shirts with logo - is one of the main types of clothing branding. It is a service from our company that allows you to create any application: from a logo to an artistic design, of varying size, complexity, with the finest detailing of all the details. It is a creation of a drawing on clothes by means of a machine with software and special equipment: threads, needles and other equipment. A cleanly embroidered logo, as opposed to printing, will not fade in the sun or shed when washed. Beautiful and neat machine embroidery can be part of your personal or corporate style. It looks very neat and unobtrusive at the same time.

The logo on polo shirts is applied on a special embroidery machine. The programmer designs the pattern in the computer programme, then selects the brand and thread palette. In this case the picture can be applied to absolutely any material. Your clothes are not damaged, so you can trust us with an expensive polo shirt or polo shirt made of high-quality material.

Computer-assisted embroidery has the following parameters:

  • Size. The maximum size of the embroidered logo is 36x45 cm on the back. Slightly smaller logo can be placed on a breast pocket or on the shoulder
  • Colours. There can be up to 12 different shades in one picture. We use a beautiful palette to create a beautiful picture with subtle shades.

All kinds of logos can be embroideredFrom a large painting to a small emblem. The machine can take on any challenge. In addition to the logo, a polo shirt can be printed, for example: the emblem of a sports team, the owner's name or a memorable quote, the player's number, the country flag, initials or any other symbolism.

Brand identity development

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

ADVERTISEMENT

Customers can advertise a business

BRANDING

Own brand as a cost-effective move

DETAIL

The drawing is very detailed

MODERN EQUIPMENT

State-of-the-art equipment helps to achieve quality

PROFESSIONALISM

We only employ professionals

CREATIVE

The ability to implement something new

  • High transaction speed and virtually any volume.
  • Threads in a wide range of colours are used. Which allows the logo or emblem to be conveyed in corporate colours.
  • A professional sketch.
  • Possibility of application on the clothes anywhere.
  • Special threads will last a long time. They, along with their work clothes, can be subjected to all types of treatment.
  • Drawing withstands exposure even harmful environments in the workplace.

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

The minimum order at our company is 5 embroidery pieces! However, single orders are possible under special conditions! You can get all the information from our manager over the phone: ✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 or by post: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Polo shirts with customised logo

Polo embroidery is the creation of branding that is applied to uniforms by machine embroidery. We accept orders every day from the simplest to the most complex variants. This can be a pattern or a complete creation from scratch. Modern equipment helps us to achieve high quality and the design is long-lasting.

How much does it cost to put a polo shirt on

First, a professional sketch drawing. A programme is then written. The actual procedure is carried out on the automatic machine by means of a programme without human intervention. The design is highly detailed and maintains dimensions and proportions. The final cost is determined after agreeing the layout of the image, the basis and other details with the manager. The price depends on: the size of the image; the complexity of the image; the number of colours used; the location; the urgency of the order. Here we present the cost of specific work in different variations, to understand the pricing.

Embroidered logo on a T-shirt

Order made on a polo shirt "Faet" in size - 125x28 mm. Programme development - from 500 roubles. The cost of work is 116.73 roubles/each. Items in an amount of 20 pcs. will be made for 2-3 days, 100 pcs. 3-4 days.

Polo with logo

The work is done on the polo "Gaprn75" in size - 76x36 mm. The programme costs - 500 roubles, Item price - 147.94 roubles/each. Batch of 20 pieces. - 3-4 days, if 100 pcs. - Then 4-5 days.

A product with an image

The work was done on a polo shirt "Gold" in size - 97x81 mm. Programme 700 RUR, Price of work - 259.05 roubles/each. Batch of 20 pieces. 3-4 days, 100 pcs. 6-7 working days.

Image on fabric

Polo shirt with logo "Kinomi1" in size - 80x17 mm. Programme - 400 roubles, Item price - 76.39 RUB/each. Production time 20 pieces. - 3-4 days, 100 units - 4-5 days.

Work on the product

Applying to the polo "La_marr" in size - 40x40 mm. Programme - 500 rub, Item - 78.91 roubles/each. Manufacture time 20 pcs. 2-3 days, 100 pcs. - 4-5 days.

Embroidered logo polo

The work is done on the polo "Lepes60" in size - 60x54 mm. Programme development - from 500 roubles. Item - 130.99 rub./each. Delivery time for 20 pcs. - 3-4 days, 100 pcs. 4-5 days.

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We make patches (chevrons) and embroider on garments according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a 'hole' in your garment by patting it up with something, we can't do that.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

How to order a polo with a logo

You can order the logo on your polo shirt from your own sketch. If necessary, a professional sketch will be made according to your vision by a professional designer. The logo on the polo-shirt is made on the customer's material! If the client wishes, our company will order the workwear itself, create a sketch and make the necessary drawing, relieving you of all the hassle. Thanks to full automation and lack of staff, machine embroidery in our company is one of the highest quality and thus cheapest. You can see for yourself by visiting our company or calling us on the phone: 8 (921) 902-48-20. Leave us your phone number and our manager will help you calculate the price of the job. Discounts are available for bulk orders! Detailed step-by-step instructions can be found under "Order embroidery"!

Select image

Once you have made a sketch, choose the size, shape and quantity.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the product behaves when applied.

Call us

If you have already picked out the parameters, call us to discuss all the details!

Футболки поло с вышивкой логотипа на заказ

Вышивка футболки поло с логотипом – это один из главных видов брендирования одежды. Это услуга нашей компании, позволяющая создавать любое нанесение: от логотипа до художественного рисунка, различного размера, сложности, с мельчайшей прорисовкой всех деталей. Это создание рисунка на одежде при помощи станка с программным обеспечением и специальной оснастки: нитки, иглы и др. оборудование. Аккуратно вышитый логотип, в отличие от печати, не выгорает на солнце и не линяет при стирке. Красивая и аккуратная машинная вышивка может стать частью вашего личного или корпоративного стиля. Эмблема смотрится очень аккуратно и в то же время ненавязчиво.

Нанесение логотипа на футболки поло происходит на специальном вышивальном станке. Программист моделирует схему в компьютерной программе, потом идёт подбор марки и палитры ниток. При этом наносить рисунок можно на абсолютно любой материал. Одежда не повреждается, поэтому вы смело можете доверить нам дорогую рубашку или футболку поло из качественного материала.

Компьютерная вышивка обладает следующими параметрами:

  • Размер. Максимальный размер вышитого логотипа — 36х45 см на спине. Чуть меньшую эмблему можно разместить на нагрудном кармане или на плече
  • Цвета. В одной картинке может быть до 12 разных оттенков. Мы используем красивую палитру, позволяющую создать красивую картинку с тонкими переливами оттенков.

Можно вышить лого любой сложности, от большой картины до маленькой эмблемы. Станок справится с задачами любой сложности. Помимо логотипа, на футболку поло можно нанести, к примеру: эмблему спортивной команды, имя владельца или памятную цитату, номер игрока, флаг страны, инициалы, любую другую символику.

Разработка фирменной символики

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

РЕКЛАМНЫЙ ХОД

Клиенты могут рекламировать бизнес

БРЕНДИРОВАНИЕ

Свой бренд как экономически эффективный ход

ДЕТАЛЬНОСТЬ

Рисунок получается очень детализированный

СОВРЕМЕННОЕ ОБОРУДОВАНИЕ

Современное оборудование помогает добиться качества

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

У нас работают только профессионалы

КРЕАТИВНОСТЬ

Способность осуществить нечто новое

  • Высокая скорость операций и практически любые объемы.
  • Используются нити в широкой цветовой гамме. Что позволяет передать логотип или эмблему в корпоративных цветах.
  • Профессиональный эскиз.
  • Возможность нанесения на одежду в любом месте.
  • Специальные нити прослужат долго. Их вместе с рабочей одеждой можно подвергать любой обработке.
  • Рисунок выдерживает воздействие даже вредных сред на производстве.

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальный заказ в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц! Однако, возможны единичные заказы при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Поло с логотипом на заказ

Вышивка на поло заключается в создании фирменной символики, которая наносится на форменную одежду при помощи машинной вышивки. Мы каждый день принимаем заказы от самых простых до более сложных вариантов. Это может быть рисунок по определённому образцу или полное создание с нуля. Современное оборудование помогает нам добиться высокого качества, рисунок получается долговечный.

Сколько стоит нанесение на поло

Сначала разрабатывается профессиональный эскиз рисунка. Далее пишется программа. Непосредственно процедура осуществляется на автоматическом станке при помощи программы без участия человека. Рисунок получается с высокой детализацией, сохранением размеров и пропорций. Итоговая стоимость определяется после согласования с менеджером макета изображения, основы и других деталей. Цена зависит от: размера изображения; сложности изображения; количества используемых цветов; месторасположения; срочности заказа. Здесь мы приводим стоимость конкретных работ в разных вариантах, для понимания ценообразования.

Вышитый логотип на футболке

Заказ выполнен на футболке поло «Faet» в размере – 125х28 мм. Разработка программы – от 500 руб. Стоимость работы – 116.73 руб./ед. Изделия в количестве 20 шт. будут изготавливаться 2-3 дн., 100 шт. 3-4 дн.

Поло с логотипом

Работа выполнена на поло «Gaprn75» в размере – 76х36 мм. Программа стоит – 500 руб., Цена изделия – 147.94 руб./ед. Партия 20 шт. – 3-4 дн., если 100 шт. – то 4-5 дней.

Изделие с изображением

Работа была выполнена на рубашке поло «Gold» в размере – 97х81 мм. Программа 700 руб., Цена работы – 259.05 руб./ед. Партия из 20 шт. 3-4 дн., 100 шт. 6-7 раб.дн.

Изображение на ткани

Футболка поло с логотипом «Kinomi1» в размере – 80х17 мм. Программа – 400 руб., Стоимость изделия – 76.39 руб./ед. Срок изготовления 20 шт. – 3-4 дн., 100 ед. — 4-5 дн.

Работа на изделии

Нанесение на поло «La_marr» в размере – 40х40 мм. Программа – 500 руб., Изделие – 78.91 руб./ед. Время изготовления 20 шт. 2-3 дн., 100 шт. – 4-5 дн.

Поло с логотипом вышивка

Работа сделана на поло «Lepes60» в размере – 60х54 мм. Разработка программы – от 500 руб. Изделие – 130.99 руб./ед. Срок для 20 шт. – 3-4 дн., 100 шт. 4-5 дн.

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы изготавливаем нашивки (шевроны) и вышиваем на изделиях по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку» на одежде, чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем сделать это.

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители “коллективно” решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Как заказать поло с логотипом

Заказать логотип на поло можно по собственному эскизу. В случае необходимости профессиональный набросок в соответствии с вашим видением сделает профессиональный дизайнер. Нанесение логотипа на поло делается на материале заказчике! При желании клиента наша компания самостоятельно закажет рабочую одежду, создаст эскиз и выполнит необходимый рисунок, избавив вас от всех хлопот. Благодаря полной автоматизации и отсутствию рабочего персонала машинная вышивка в нашей компании одна из самых качественных и при этом дешевых. В этом вы можете убедиться сами, посетив нашу компанию или позвонив по телефону: 8 (921) 902-48-20. Оставьте нам свой телефон, и наш менеджер поможет рассчитать цену работы. При оптовых заказах предусмотрены скидки! Подробную пошаговую инструкцию вы можете найти в разделе «Заказать вышивку»!

Выбрать изображение

После того как сделаете эскиз, выберите размер, форму, количество.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как изделие поведёт себя при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали параметры, позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!