Custom embroidery on masks to your designs

Embroidery on face masks - is a new service to provide quality text, embroidery on a medical mask or pattern, or simply to apply the logo to the product itself. Our company has been in business since 1994 and mainly takes orders for custom lettering, drawing or logo application. During this time we have gained great experience, which helps us to solve the most difficult tasks for application! The customer can order the application of his image on a mask on any dense fabric, whether it is a medical mask or an ordinary protective mask.

The client can choose the individual design, size and location of application, colours and threads used. During the onset of the coronavirus infection, the material has become very wide in range. We adapting your logo on the product under any material, but a cut is preferable. One of the advantages of such an application is the durability of the pattern or lettering. Materials do not lose their properties even after hundreds of washings.

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

The minimum order in our company is 5 units! However, single orders are possible under special conditions! For more information, please contact our manager by telephone:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 or by post: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Advantages

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

DISCOUNTS

Big discounts on bulk orders

BRANDING

Logo branding as a successful advertising move

DETAIL

The embroidery is clear and detailed

DOESN'T EXCEED

The pattern does not fade or crumble

RELIABILITY

Large selection of modern threads

PRESTIGE

Perceived as a high-end product

Custom mask embroidery

Embroidery on a mask is a prestigious and elegant decoration that gives a unique look. The pattern can be used for logos, designs or different inscriptions. It is possible to make a design according to a given sample as well as to create one from scratch. By choosing our company, you are guided by quality and professionalism.
CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

Price

Embroidered face masks

The cost of fabrication depends on several parameters::

  • Size;
  • The complexities of the image;
  • Timeline;
  • The volume of the batch.

Once you have agreed all the details with our manager, we can calculate the final cost of the order.

How does it work? Our programmer creates a special embroidery programme to your specifications, from which we make a sample. The sample is provided free of charge. The customer is given a fixed price per unit and a visible result for the run. Only after this step do we start working on the entire batch.

You can find out the exact cost of the programme by calling:
8 (921) 902-48-20.

Popular questions

What is the MAX. image size that can be made?

On products, the size of the embroidery is determined by the product itself, on the cut, if necessary, a much larger application can be made.

Factors affecting the cost of the order?

The thickness of the material, the configuration (if already sewn) and the complexity of the logo itself.

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We make patches (chevrons) and can produce any pattern from a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a "hole" in your clothes by patching them with something, we can't do that.

How to enquire

To place an order, we need your logo (image), a unit (for sampling) or the material from which your product is made (mask). Embroidery a programme can be made sketches in almost any format, the only issue will be the price. A raster image is more work and will be slightly more expensive than a vector image. Detailed step by step instructions can be found in "Order embroidery"!

Select image

Once you have chosen a sketch, you need to decide on its size and shape.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the product behaves when applied.

Call us

If you've already picked out all the options, give us a call to discuss the details!

Индивидуальная вышивка на масках по вашим эскизам

Вышивка на маски для лица — это новая услуга по предоставлению качественного нанесения текста, рисунка либо просто нанести логотип на само изделие. Наша компания работает уже с 1994 года и в основном принимает заказы по нанесению надписи, рисунка, логотипа на заказ. За это время мы накопили огромный опыт, который помогает нам решать самые сложные задачи по нанесению! Клиент может заказать нанесение на маску своё изображение на любой плотной ткани, будь то медицинская маска или на обычной защитной.

Клиент может выбрать индивидуальный дизайн, размер и место нанесения, цвета и применяемые нитки. Во время начала коронавирусной инфекции, материал стал весьма широк в ассортименте. Мы адаптируем Ваш логотип на изделии под любой материал, но предпочтительнее — крой. Одним из преимуществ такого нанесения является долговечность рисунка либо надписи. Материалы не теряют свои свойства даже после сотни стирок.

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальный заказ в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц! Однако, возможны единичные заказы при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Преимущества

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

СКИДКИ

Большие скидки на объёмные заказы

БРЕНДИРОВАНИЕ

Брендирование логотипом как удачный рекламный ход

ДЕТАЛЬНОСТЬ

Вышивка получается четкой и детальной

НЕ ВЫГОРАЕТ

Рисунок не выгорает и не крошится

СТОЙКОСТЬ

Большой выбор современных ниток

ПРЕСТИЖ

Воспринимается как высококлассный продукт

Вышивка на маске на заказ

Вышивка на маске — престижный и элегантный вид украшения, который придает неповторимый вид. Рисунок может использоваться как для нанесения логотипов, рисунков, так и разных надписей. Можно изготовить рисунок как по предоставленному образцу, так и создать с нуля. Выбирая нашу компанию, Вы ориентируетесь на качество и профессионализм.
НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители “коллективно” решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Цена

Маски на лицо с вышивкой

Стоимость изготовления зависит от нескольких параметров::

  • Размера;
  • Сложности изображения;
  • Сроков;
  • Объема партии.

Как только вы согласуете все детали с нашим менеджером, мы сможем рассчитать итоговую стоимость заказа.

Как это работает? Наш программист создаёт по вашему ТЗ специальную вышивальную программу, по которой мы делаем пробник. Образец предоставляется бесплатно. Клиенту дается фиксированная цена за единицу и наглядный результат для тиража. Только после этого этапа мы начинаем работать с всей партией.

Точную сумму за программу Вы можете узнать по телефону:
8 (921) 902-48-20.

Популярные вопросы

Какой MAX. размер изображения можно сделать?

На изделиях, размер вышивки определяется самим изделием, на крое, при необходимости, можно сделать нанесение гораздо больше.

Факторы, влияющие на стоимость заказа?

Толщина материала, конфигурация (если уже сшита) и сложность самого логотипа.

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы изготавливаем нашивки (шевроны) можем изготовить любой рисунок по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку» на одежде, чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем сделать это.

Как оставить заявку

Чтобы сделать заказ, нам нужен ваш логотип (изображение), единица изделия (для пробы) или материал из которого сделано Ваше изделие (маска). Вышивальную программу можно сделать по эскизам практически в любом формате, вопрос будет только в цене. С растровым изображением больше работы и оно будет несколько дороже векторного. Подробную пошаговую инструкцию вы можете найти в разделе «Заказать вышивку»!

Выбрать изображение

После того как выберете эскиз, необходимо определиться с его размером и формой.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как изделие поведёт себя при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали все параметры, позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!