Embroidery on jackets and windbreakers

Custom embroidery on a jacket - is a very popular service with both mass corporate customers and individual fashionistas looking to embellish and ennoble their clothes with additional volumetric images and labels from leading companies. Branding outerwear, embroidering patches on jackets is a great way to underline your personality or set a corporate style for your team.

Embroidery on clothing - is the process of applying a stylised design, pattern or specific image to a fabric surface using an embroidery machine. Modern jacket application technology enables the logo to be applied to both the finished garment and the original sewing material (fabric) in the shortest possible time.

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

The minimum order at our company is 5 embroidery pieces! However, single orders are possible under special conditions! You can get all the information from our manager over the phone:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 or by post: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Advantages

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

QUALITY

The drawing is of high quality and durable

BRANDING

Branding as a successful advertising move

DETAIL

The drawing is precise and detailed

DOESN'T EXCEED

Unlike printing, the design does not fade in the sun

RELIABILITY

An embroidered design is far more durable than a print

WIDE APPLICATION

Can be applied to different types of clothing

Embroidery options on jackets

Machine embroidery on jackets, Zig Zag Ltd.

How do we create an application on a jacket? It is a mistake to think that a picture in any format is enough to create an embroidery logo. The embroidery machine executes commands knowingly created by the programmer. And the work of the programmer is that from the layout, drawing, sketch, create a chain of those very commands, which properly performs embroidery machine. All the work is divided into two stages - the development of the logo and its application on the jacket. After the first stage, we will provide a sample and the customer can see the result before they start working on the print run.

The embroidery itself on a jacket usually goes along two main lines, 'what we put on and what for':

  • It is the application of company-specific symbols and logos to the uniforms (workwear) of their employees;
  • Stitching individual images or brand logos onto the jacket in an artistic interpretation.

The complexity, size and colour palette of the application depends only on the sketch of an image that is already ready, available in our database, or created according to individual moulds. Zig Zag accepts orders for embroidery Images of any complexity and guarantees quality work in the shortest possible time, regardless of the volume of the batch.

Custom embroidery on jackets

Machine embroidery is a functional and at the same time exclusive method that is ideal for decorating fabrics and is durable, resistant to all kinds of damage and at the same time very attractive to look at. We take orders for embroidery on ready made garments from the simplest to the most complex variants every day. This can be a simple application of a patch on clothing or development of a complex pattern without a sketch. Our modern equipment allows us to achieve high quality.

Embroidered jacket price

The most effective way to quickly find out the exact cost of fabrication is to send in an image in jpg, png, gif or webP format to us by email: office@zigzag-24.ru.

Here we would like to show you concrete examples of our work in different variants in order to clearly explain the pricing system to you.

Custom embroidery on a jacket

"Gsx_g" - order made on denim jacket in size 120x42. The cost of the programme is 500 roubles, production is 134.60 roubles/each. Work with 20 items will take 2-3 days, 100 pieces. - About 5-6 working days.

Logo on clothing

"Guding" - the work was done on outerwear, in a size of 200x120 mm. Program costs - 500 rubles, creation - 256.70 rubles / unit. With a circulation of 20 units - 2-3 days, 100 units. 5-6 days.

Embroidered image on the jacket

"Hemmoms" - The work is done on a jacket in size D-250 mm. Programme costs - 3 000 roubles, price for 1 piece - 1 200 roubles. Work with 20 pieces will take 3-4 days, 100 pieces - 7 working days.

Logo on fabric

"Inztica" - embroidery on clothing in size 113x50mm. Programme design will cost - 500p, production - 209.87p/each.
Creation of 20 pieces takes 2-3 days, 100 pieces. - from 3-4 days.

Embroidery on clothing

"Ostrov_s" - embroidered on a jacket (cotton/white), in size 200x141mm. Programme - 550r., creation of 1 unit - 230 rubles. Time to create 20pcs. - 2-3 days, 100 pcs. - 3-5 days.

Image on the jacket

"Rugby_m" - made on clothing (sports jacket), in size 46x45 mm. Programme - 700 rubles, 1 unit - 127.93 rubles. Term of manufacture of 20 pieces - 3-4 days, if 100 pieces - 5-6 working days.

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We make patches (chevrons) and embroider on garments according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a 'hole' in your garment by patting it up with something, we can't do that.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

How to place an order

You can consult our manager for advice. Our managers will answer you the same day and tell you the exact price and time frame. If you are having difficulty selecting a sketch, we are also here to help! You can find more detailed step-by-step instructions under "Order embroidery"!

Select image

Once you have chosen a sketch, you need to decide on its size and shape.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the material behaves when applied.

Call us

If you have already chosen your embroidery options, give us a call to discuss all the details!

Counselling

The main question many customers ask is: "how much will the job cost?". The price of embroidery on a jacket depends on a number of factors. First and foremost, the characteristics of the logo (the chosen design) and the garment itself on which the design is to be embroidered. No less important is the role played:

  • the number of small elements;
  • the number of colours selected;
  • places of application on fabrics;
  • timing.

All kinds of lining materials of the product itself, fasteners, sewn-in design elements, all of these can interfere with the quality of embroidery work on a garment. When consulting on the order, as a rule, there is a way out, for example, reduction-enlargement of the size, transfer to another element of the product for quality work of the machine, the option of stitching on the jacket. And if the jacket has mesh, the options of through stitching or the possibility of temporarily removing it are considered.

Call us during office hours Mon-Fri 10.00-18.00 on the phone:
8 (921) 902-48-20
✆ 8 (812) 420-65-23

We are located at:

  • 18 Narva Avenue, office 401
  • 60 St. Petersburg Prospect, lit. Yu, 3rd floor

Popular questions when ordering embroidery

Is it possible to make a large coloured embroidery on the jacket?

If there is structurally room for the logo on the product itself, it will work. For a large logo, not only do you need space, but you also need to be able to fit the product into the embroidery machine - to have a supply of fabric for seaming.

How will the cost of the entire run be affected by the fact that the jackets will be of different quality?

This must be agreed at the outset and we will make an individual programme with different parameters for each type of product. Or rather, the programme will be the same, but with different adjustments for different bases.

Can a large logo be applied to the chest section of a jacket that has a zip in the centre?

Unfortunately, it is not possible to fit such a fastener in the hoop. If you wish to sew with the right and left side overlap, this can be done before the zip is sewn into the garment.

Will it be possible to embroider on a thin mackintosh jacket?

Yes, we do this kind of work. A lot depends on the picture you want to embroider here. Thin, complex fabrics will be in gatherings when embroidered, if the logotype has many elements of lading(fully sewn in with threads). Here you need to adapt the embroidery to the product material. All this is to be discussed in person.

Is it possible to see your collective's work "live"?

Of course, you are always welcome in our offices! Show samples, clarify points of work.

How should I submit my order to speed up the embroidery process?

To do this, send us your design, preferably in a vector version, by email. Know exactly what size and where you plan to embroider the piece. Timely payment plays no small part in this process.

Вышивка на куртках и ветровках

Вышивка на куртке на заказ – очень популярная услуга как у массовых корпоративных заказчиков, так и отдельных модников, стремящихся украсить и облагородить свою одежду дополнительными объёмными изображениями и лейблами от ведущих фирм. Брендирование верхней одежды, вышивка нашивки на куртку – отличный способ, чтобы подчеркнуть Вашу индивидуальность или задать корпоративный стиль Вашей команде.

Вышивка на одежде — это процесс нанесения на тканевую поверхность стилизованного нитью рисунка, узора или конкретного изображения с помощью вышивального станка. Современные технологии нанесения на куртку позволяют в кратчайшие сроки нанести логотип на уже готовой одежде, так и исходном пошивочном материале (тканевом полотне).

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальный заказ в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц вышивки! Однако, возможны единичные заказы при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Преимущества

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

КАЧЕСТВО

Рисунок получается качественным и долговечным

БРЕНДИРОВАНИЕ

Брендирование символикой как успешный рекламный ход

ДЕТАЛЬНОСТЬ

Рисунок получается точный и детальный

НЕ ВЫГОРАЕТ

В отличие от печати, рисунок не выгорает на солнце

СТОЙКОСТЬ

Вышитый рисунок куда прочнее, чем печать

ШИРОКОЕ ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ

Можно наносить на различные виды одежды

Возможности вышивки на куртках

Машинная вышивка на куртках, ООО «Зиг Заг»

Как мы создаем нанесение на куртку? Ошибочно считать, что достаточно картинки в каком-либо формате для создания вышивального логотипа. Вышивальный аппарат исполняет команды, заведомо созданные программистом. А работа программиста заключается в том, чтобы из макета, рисунка, наброска, создать цепочку тех самых команд, которые исправно выполняет вышивальная машина. Вся работа делится на два этапа – разработка логотипа и его нанесение на куртку. После первого этапа мы предоставим образец и заказчик может увидеть результат до начала работы с тиражом.

Сама вышивка на куртке обычно идёт по двум основным направлениям, «что наносим и для чего»:

  • Это нанесение символов и логотипов конкретной компании на униформу (спецодежду) своих сотрудников;
  • Нашивки на куртку отдельных изображений или логотипов брендов в художественной интерпретации.

Сложность, размер и цветовая палитра нанесения зависит только от эскиза уже готового, имеющегося в нашей базе, или созданного по индивидуальным лекалам изображения. Компания «Зиг Заг» принимает заказы на вышивку изображений любой сложности и гарантирует качественное выполнение работ в кратчайшие сроки в независимости от объёма обшиваемой партии.

Вышивка на куртках на заказ

Машинная вышивка — это функциональный и в то же время эксклюзивный метод, который идеально подходит для декорирования тканей и отличается прочностью, устойчивостью к разного рода повреждениям и в то же время очень привлекательно смотрится. Мы каждый день принимаем заявки по вышивке на готовых изделиях от простых до самых сложных вариантов. Это может быть просто нанесение нашивки на одежду или разработка сложного рисунка без эскиза. Современное оборудование позволяет нам добиться высокого качества.

Цена куртки с вышивкой

Наиболее эффективный способ быстро узнать точную стоимость изготовления — это прислать изображение в формате jpg, png, gif или WebP нам на почту: office@zigzag-24.ru.

Здесь мы хотим продемонстрировать Вам конкретные образцы нашей работы в различных вариантах, чтобы наглядно объяснить Вам систему ценообразования.

Вышивка на куртке на заказ

«Gsx_g» – заказ выполнен на джинсовой куртке в размере 120х42 мм. Стоимость программы – 500 руб., изготовление – 134.60 руб./ед. Работа с 20 изделиями займет 2-3 дня, 100 шт. – приблизительно 5-6 раб. дней.

Логотип на одежде

«Guding» – работа была выполнена на верхней одежде, в размере 200х120 мм. Программа стоит – 500 руб., создание – 256.70 руб./ед. При тираже 20 штук – 2-3дн., 100 шт. 5-6 дней.

Вышитое изображение на куртке

«Hemmoms» – Работа выполнена на куртке в размере D-250 мм. Программа стоит – 3 000 руб., цена за 1 штуку – 1 200 руб. Работа с 20 изделиями займет 3-4 дн., 100 штук – 7 раб. дней.

Лого на ткани

«Inztica» – вышивка на одежде в размере 113х50 мм. Разработка программы будет стоить – 500р., изготовление – 209.87 руб./ед.
Создание 20 шт. изделий занимает 2-3 дня, 100 шт. – от 3-4 дней.

Вышивка на одежде

«Ostrov_s» – вышита на куртке (Х/Б), в размере 200х141 мм. Программа – 550р., создание 1 единицы – 230 руб. Время на создание 20шт. – 2-3 дн., 100 шт. – 3-5 дн.

Изображение на куртке

«Rugby_m» – изготовлена на одежде (спортивная куртка), в размере 46х45 мм. Программа – 700 руб., 1 единица продукции – 127.93 руб. Срок изготовления 20 штук – 3-4 дня, если 100 штук – то 5-6 раб. дней.

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы изготавливаем нашивки (шевроны) и вышиваем на изделиях по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку» на одежде, чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем сделать это.

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители “коллективно” решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Как оформить заказ

Вы можете проконсультироваться с нашим менеджером. Наши менеджеры ответят Вам в тот же день и сообщат точную цену и сроки. Если у вас возникли сложности выбора эскиза, мы также готовы вам помочь! Более подробную пошаговую инструкцию вы можете найти в разделе «Заказать вышивку»!

Выбрать изображение

После того как выберете эскиз, необходимо определиться с его размером и формой.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как поведёт себя материал при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали параметры вышивки, позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!

Консультация

Главный вопрос, которым задаются многие клиенты: «сколько будет стоить работа?». Цена вышивки на куртке зависит от ряда факторов. Прежде всего — от характеристик логотипа (выбранного эскиза) и непосредственно самой одежды, на которой будет вышиваться рисунок. Не менее важную роль играет:

  • количество мелких элементов;
  • количество выбранных цветов;
  • места нанесения на ткани;
  • сроки.

Всевозможные подкладочные материалы самого изделия, застежки, вшитые элементы дизайна, все это может помешать качественной работе при вышивке на одежде. При консультировании по заказу, как правило, находится выход, например, уменьшение-увеличение размера, перенос на другой элемент изделия для качественной работы машины, вариант нашивки на куртку. А если на куртке сетка, то рассматриваются варианты сквозного прошива или возможность временного удаления ее.

Звоните нам в в рабочие часы ПН–ПТ 10.00–18.00 по телефону:
8 (921) 902-48-20
✆ 8 (812) 420-65-23

Мы находимся по адресу:

  • Нарвский проспект, д.18, офис 401
  • Санкт-Петербургский пр-т, д.60, лит Ю, 3 этаж

Популярные вопросы при заказе вышивки

Возможно ли сделать на куртке большую цветную вышивку?

Если конструктивно есть место для логотипа на самом изделии, то получится. Для большого логотипа нужно не только место, но и возможность поместить изделие в вышивальное оборудование – иметь запас материи для запяливания.

Как скажется на стоимость всего тиража тот факт, что куртки будут разные по качеству?

Этот момент нужно оговорить сразу и мы сделаем под каждый вид изделия индивидуальную программу с разными параметрами. Вернее, программа будет одна, но с разными корректировками под разную основу.

Можно ли нанести большой логотип на нагрудную часть куртки, у которой по центру застежка-молния?

К сожалению, такую застежку не поместить в пяльцы. Если есть желание отшить с совмещением правой и левой полочки, то это можно сделать до втачивания замка-молнии на изделие.

На тонкой плащевой куртке получится вышить?

Да, мы делаем такую работу. Здесь многое зависит от картинки, которую Вы хотите вышить. Тонкая, сложная материя будет в сборках при вышивке, если логотим имеет много элементов застила(полностью зашитые нитками). Здесь нужно адаптировать вышивку под материал изделия. Все это оговаривается при личной встрече.

Можно ли “вживую” посмотреть работы вашего коллектива?

Конечно, мы всегда рады Вас встретить в наших офисах! Показать образцы, уточнить моменты работы.

Как нужно подавать заказ, чтобы ускорить процесс вышивки?

Для этого нужно отправить на наш электронный адрес свой маект, желательно в векторном исполнении. Точно знать в каком размере и на какое место изделия планируете вышить. Своевременная оплата играет не последнюю роль в этом процессе.