Embroidery on finished products

Embroidery on products - a service that can be ordered from our company. We can embroider finished products such as handbags, workwear, kimonos, tracksuits, T-shirts, sweatshirts, caps, etc. The larger and bulkier your order, the cheaper the print run will be!

On your request, we can select a thread colour as close as possible to that required, according to the Pantone specified. This can be done in our office or in production. You can provide us with ready-made products for application, we can help you with purchasing products from our suppliers! Price is calculated individuallyIf your budget is limited, our manager will suggest a better working arrangement while maintaining quality!

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

The minimum order in our company is 5 units! However, single orders are possible under special conditions! For more information, please contact our manager by telephone:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 or by post: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Advantages

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

QUALITY

Quality embroidery is our top priority

BRANDING

Opportunity to promote your brand

DETAIL

The symbolism will be strong and detailed

DOESN'T EXCEED

The pattern does not fade or crumble

RELIABILITY

Our yarns are extra strong

VERSATILITY

You can embroider a lettering, pattern, logo, etc.

Embroidery on products according to your designs

Embroidery on products is made according to your patterns and personal preference. We offer a huge range of high quality threads, thanks to which we obtain unusual effects. Each time the design is subjected to special computer processing. The price of embroidery directly depends on the quantity and surface of the embroidered design, so the cost of the preparation is always included in the quotation.

What other products can be embroidered on?

On the covers

Professional application on covers, car covers to order.

On the bag

We suggest embellishing eco, shopper bags with floral embroidery.

On the rucksack

Drawing, lettering, customised logo on a rucksack.

On the curtains

Machine embroidery services on curtains, curtains to order.

Face masks

Customised lettering on face masks.

On the scarf

We create any kind of patch or inscription on outerwear.

On the cushion

Machine embroidery on cushions, bed linen to order.

On plaids

We make a quality pattern on plaids.

On the bedspread

Machine embroidery on bedspreads, bespoke products.

Embroidery on cut pieces and finished products

Embroidery on cut pieces and finished products

Embroidery on finished products and cut details is different by its reliability. Such an image will not spoil your product, but only add individuality. With the high quality of the thread used, you are guaranteed a long-lasting product. For this reason this method is often used directly on products which are to be washed frequently, such as hotel and restaurant uniforms.

Our craftsmen with twenty-five years' experience, take into account all the nuances in their work and apply all the technological advances specifically for the occasion. Our luggage includes highly artistic images as well as the simplest logos. A beautiful design is the result of the teamwork of several divisions of our company!

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We make patches (chevrons) and apply them to the garment according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a "hole" in your garment with something to patch it up, we can't do that.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

How to order

Embroidery can almost always be done on delicate fabrics, velvet, burlap, knitted fabrics, pile fabrics, etc. Each type of fabric has its own technology. A water-soluble film is used when applied to the finished pile product, with which the thread lies flat with no obstructions and no pile breaking out between stitches. That allows you to decorate many interior items - curtains and tablecloths, plaids and bedspreads, cushions. And embroidered coats of arms, portraits, pictures, will show your social status. Manager will introduce you to the full catalogue of models, and fully accompanied the order. Detailed step by step instructions can be found in "Order embroidery"!

Select image

First you have to decide on a sketch: what kind of image you want to embroider. Its size and shape.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine exactly how the pattern behaves when applied.

Call us

Once you have decided on the pattern parameters, give us a call! We will discuss the details!

Вышивка на готовых изделиях

Вышивка на изделиях – услуга, которую можно заказать в нашей компании. Вы можете выбрать нанесение рисунка на одежде, рабочих костюмах, кимоно и спортивных костюмах, танцевальных, футболках и толстовках, бейсболках, и еще на многих других видах изделий. Чем объёмнее будет Ваш заказ, тем дешевле будет тираж!

По вашему запросу мы можем выбрать цвет нити, максимально приближенные к требуемому, по указанному Pantone. Это можно будет сделать в нашем офисе или на производстве. Вы можете предоставить нам уже готовые изделия для нанесения, мы можем помочь вам с приобретением изделий у наших поставщиков! Цена рассчитывается индивидуально, если бюджет ограничен, то наш менеджер предложит более выгодную схему работы, сохраняя при этом качество!

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальный заказ в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц! Однако, возможны единичные заказы при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Преимущества

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

КАЧЕСТВО

Качество вышивка для нас главная задача

БРЕНДИРОВАНИЕ

Возможность рекламировать свой бренд

ДЕТАЛЬНОСТЬ

Символика будет прочной и детализированной

НЕ ВЫГОРАЕТ

Рисунок не выцветает и не крошится

СТОЙКОСТЬ

Наши нитки обладают повышенной прочностью

УНИВЕРСАЛЬНОСТЬ

Можно вышить надпись, рисунок, логотип и т. д

Вышивка на изделиях по вашим эскизам

Вышивка на изделиях изготавливается по вашим образцам и личному предпочтению. В нашем предложении огромный ассортимент высококачественных ниток, благодаря которым мы получаем необычные эффекты. Каждый раз дизайн рисунка подвергается специальной компьютерной обработке. Цена вышивки напрямую зависит от количества и поверхности вышитого рисунка, поэтому стоимость подготовки всегда включается в коммерческое предложение.

На каких изделиях можно вышить?

На чехлах

Профессиональное нанесение на чехлах, авточехлах на заказ.

На сумке

Нанесение логотипа, надписи, рисунка на сумках любой сложности.

На рюкзаке

Рисунок, надпись, нанести логотип на рюкзаке на заказ.

На шторах

Услуги машинной вышивки на шторах, занавесках на заказ.

Маски для лица

Надписи на защитных масках для лица на заказ.

На шарфе

Создаем любые нашивки, надписи на верхнюю одежду.

На подушке

Машинная вышивка на подушках, постельном белье на заказ.

На пледах

Делаем качественный рисунок на пледах.

На покрывале

Машинная вышивка на покрывале, изделиях под заказ.

Вышивка на деталях кроя и готовых изделиях

Вышивка на деталях кроя и готовых изделиях

Вышивка на готовых изделиях и деталях кроя отличается своей надежностью. Такое изображение не испортит ваше изделие, а только привнесет индивидуальность. При высоком качестве используемой нити, вам гарантируется долговечность изделий. Поэтому этот метод часто используют непосредственно на изделиях, которые планируется часто стирать, к примеру, униформа для отелей и ресторанов.

Наши мастера с двадцатипятилетним опытом работы, учитывают все нюансы при работе и применяют все технологические наработки специально для данного случая. В нашем багаже есть как высокохудожественные изображения, так и самые простые логотипы. Красивое нанесение – это результат совместной работы нескольких подразделений нашего предприятия!

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы изготавливаем нашивки (шевроны) и наносим их на изделие по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку» на одежде, чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем сделать это.

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители “коллективно” решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Как сделать заказ

Вышивку можно сделать практически всегда, например, её можно исполнить: на деликатных тканях, бархате, мешковине, вязаном полотне, на материи с ворсом и т.д. Для каждого вида материи используется своя технология. При нанесении на готовое изделие с ворсом используется водорастворимая пленка, при работе с которой нить ложится ровно, без препятствий и выбивании ворса между стежками. Что позволяет украсить многие интерьерные вещи – занавески и скатерти, пледы и покрывала, подушки. А вышитые гербы, портреты, картины, покажут Ваш социальный статус. Менеджер познакомит вас с полным каталогом моделей, и полностью сопроводит заказ. Подробную пошаговую инструкцию вы можете найти в разделе «Заказать вышивку»!

Выбрать изображение

Для начала нужно определиться с эскизом: какое изображение вы хотите отшить. Его размеры и форма.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как именно поведет себя рисунок при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

После того как вы определились с параметрами рисунка, позвоните нам! Мы обсудим детали!