Hand embroidery

Pansies cross stitch with examples

Pansies cross stitch with examples

  • Embroidering pansies in a cross field
  • Pansies embroidery scheme

There is probably no one who does not love Pansies. These beautiful and unique flowers are pleasing to the eye with their bright purple flowers. In ancient times, they were ascribed properties that could enchant the senses of love. Just sprinkle pansies on your sleeper's eyes and he or she will fall in love with you forever. How do you make sure that these flowers never wilt and always grace your room? There is only one way - their technique of cross-stitch embroidery. That's what this article is about.





Embroidering pansies in a cross field

The first diagram showing these unusual colours is of several flowering plants. A rather austere pattern on the sides of the pansies, lightly shading them and making them look best on the head. The vibrant cross-stitch embroidery thread adds brightness to the whole bouquet. One difficulty in the job that can be is using black linen. And this is because with prolonged eye contact with the colour they can get bored very quickly and not be able to embroider any further. the size of the canvas is one hundred and twenty-five centimetres, and the threads used are in the number of eighteen pieces.



The finished product is recommended to be set in the desired colour or contrasting print and then hung on the wall or presented as a gift to friends.

Using the following cross embroidery example, you can decorate your home textiles. For example, embroidered pansies on reclining cushions. Well, always puts you in a spring mood. Take a canvas and fold it in half four times to determine the centre of the pattern. Mark the centre with a washable felt-tip pen. For beginners, we recommend splitting the canvas into traditional boxes. This way you won't get tangled up and make mistakes that could lead to lost threads.

The colour of the embroidery in the cross area is common, so use full-thickness floss and divide it in half. Prepare thirty to eighty centimetres of thread and thread it into the needle. Do not knot the thread in any way to secure it. Finish the patch when a few stitches have been made. Insert the needle from the wrong side and bring it to the face, leaving a small edge. Then return the needle to its place and tighten the loop at the small tip.



You can embroider a picture from any industry you like. It can be in the centre or in a corner of the fabric. The crosses were made in the following way: the needle was printed from the centre to the surface, and then the thread was stretched diagonally to make the stitch. As a result they were created to cross the floor. Then again on the wrong side the threads come out from the bottom right. Repeat these loops until the desired row length. To finish the strand and without knots, simply pull the yarn horizontally under the loop and trim it off. When I wake up to embroider pansies, here's a figure with a careful eye on both sides and knots. It is true if the image is smooth and accurate, both on the wrong side and on the front.
The last stitch of the pansies embroidery is a pattern showing the titular bouquet in a transparent vase. This figure will not be difficult to embroider, even for beginner cavaliers.

Here is a gallery showing these beautiful flowers in various arrangements. From this list you are sure to choose the one that most resembles your embroidery.

Pansies embroidery scheme










Back to list

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

8 + 1 =

Ручная вышивка

Вышивка крестиком анютиных глазок с примерами

Вышивка крестиком анютиных глазок с примерами

  • Вышивка анютиных глазок в крестовом поле
  • Схема вышивки анютиных глазок

Пожалуй, нет человека, который не любит Анютины глазки. Эти красивые и неповторимые цветы радуют глаз своими ярко-фиолетовыми цветами. В древности им приписывали свойства, способные очаровывать любовные чувства. Достаточно просто сбрызнуть анютиными глазками глаза спящего, и он влюбится в вас навсегда. Как сделать так, чтобы эти цветы никогда не завяли и всегда украшали комнату? Есть только один способ — их техника вышивания крестиком. Об этом и пойдет речь в этой статье.





Вышивка анютиных глазок в крестовом поле

Первая диаграмма, показывающая эти необычные цвета, представляет собой несколько цветочных растений. Довольно строгий узор на боках анютиных глазок, слегка оттеняет их и заставляет лучше всего смотреться на головку. Яркая нить, которую делает нить для вышивки в поперечной технике, придает яркости всему букету. Одна из трудностей в работе, которая может быть — это использование черного льна. А все из-за того, что при длительном зрительном контакте с цветом они могут очень быстро надоесть и не смогут дальше вышивать. размер полотна — сто двадцать пять сантиметров, а нити использовано в количестве восемнадцати штук.



Готовое изделие рекомендуется установить в нужный цвет или контрастный принт, а затем повесить на стену или преподнести в подарок друзьям.

Используя следующий пример вышивки крестиком, вы можете украсить свой домашний текстиль. Например, вышитые анютины глазки на лежачих подушках. Что ж, всегда дает весеннее настроение. Возьмите холст и сложите его пополам четыре раза, чтобы определить центр узора. Отметьте центр моющимся фломастером. Новичкам мастера рекомендуют разделить полотно на традиционные коробки. В этом случае вы не запутаетесь и не совершите ошибок, которые могут привести к потере ниток.

Цвет вышивки в области креста обычен, чтобы использовать мулине на всю толщину и разделить ее пополам. Подготовьте нить длиной от тридцати до восьмидесяти сантиметров и вставьте ее в иглу. Для закрепления ниток ни в коем случае не завязывайте узлов. Закончите заплатку, когда будет сделано несколько стежков. Вставьте иглу с изнаночной стороны и поднесите к лицу, оставив небольшой край. Затем верните иглу на место и затяните петлю на маленьком кончике.



Вы можете вышить картинку из любой отрасли, которая вам нравится. Он может быть в центре или в углу полотна. Крестики выполнялись следующим образом: игла печаталась от центра к поверхности, а затем для выполнения шва нить натягивалась по диагонали. В результате они были созданы, чтобы пересечь пол. Затем снова на изнаночной стороне нити выходят снизу справа. Повторяйте эти петли до нужной длины ряда. Чтобы закончить прядь и без узлов, просто протяните нить горизонтально под петлей и обрежьте ее. Когда я просыпаюсь, чтобы вышить анютины глазки, вот фигура внимательно смотрела с обеих сторон и имела узлы. Верно, если изображение будет плавным и точным, как на ошибочной, так и на лицевой стороне.
Последний стежок вышивки анютиных глазок представляет собой схему, показывающую титульный букет в прозрачной вазе. Эту фигурку не составит труда вышить даже начинающим кавалерам.

Предлагаем для просмотра галерею с изображением этих прекрасных цветов в различных композициях. Из этого списка вы обязательно выберете ту, которая больше всего похожа на вашу вышивку.

Схема вышивки анютиных глазок










Обратно к списку

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован.

88 − 81 =