Computer embroidery on clothing in St Petersburg

Computer embroidery to order - is a service provided by Zig Zag Ltd. in St. Petersburg and the Leningrad region with delivery throughout Russia. Batch production takes from 4 days (unless it is an urgent job). After ordering you will receive high quality logo embroidery, patches on overalls, T-shirts, T-shirts, caps, baseball caps. Our experience - more than 25 years! Our goal is to help you realise an idea and create a unique image with our embroidery equipment and experience in the field!

Your design will be created according to your sketch unique program, we will make a sample for approval. We produce designs on all kinds of articles, cut-outs and other materials, logos, patches, emblems, various souvenirs, etc.

We work with both wholesale and retail customers!

The minimum order in our company is 5 units! However, single orders are possible under special conditions! For more information, please contact our manager by telephone:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 or by post: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Custom embroidery

MODERN SOLUTIONS AND PROFESSIONALISM

DOLLARSHIP

The pattern does not burn out and is very durable

BRANDING

Brand promotion as a successful publicity move

DETAIL

The pattern is clear and detailed

THE LOGO DOES NOT FADE

No fading, no crumbling, washable and ironable

PROGRAM CREATION

Payment is no longer required for repeat orders

CREATIVE

Help in creating a drawing if there is no pattern

Our customers

Our main customers are - are companies that are involved in the tailoring and operation of workwear and staff uniforms. In this case, the logo or patch serves to brand the company and personalise it (for example: "Senior foreman Ivanov A. A."). This is relevant for small companies as well as for large enterprises. And we also work with design studios that develop designs for interiors - drapes, pouffes, cushions upholstery furniture.

Advantages

  • Durability. The yarns are treated with durable impregnation, they do not shed when washed and do not fade in the sun.
  • Safety for your clothes. The machine does not deform the fabric in any way and you can even work on fragile silk - the material remains intact.
  • Colourful and stylish. We use a wide range of threads in different colours. Chevrons and patches are very bright, with beautiful shades of colour. The machine also allows us to add small details to the picture.
  • Neatness. The machine is error-free. The application is very accurate: not a single cross is out of place.

Custom computer embroidery

We take orders for embroidery, logo embroidery, patches and chevrons every day. We take both small orders, as well as for wholesale. Computer (machine) embroidery is made on modern embroidery machines, controlled by computer, which have a wide range of colours threads. Thanks to these solutions, your employees' corporate clothing will gain elegance.

Cost in examples

Here we give the price and logo examples to understand the pricing: dimensions, complexity, programme development, how long a batch of patches will be made.

Factoria-Trade logo

"Factor" - made on a T-shirt in size 79×23 mm. The cost of the programme is 500 roubles. The price of the product - 61 rubles. Timing of the embroidery program for 2-3 days. Party of 20 pc. - 2-3dn., from 100 pc. - 3-4dn.

Computer embroidery

"Fallout" chevron on sleeve. Size 40×130mm. Price - 500 rubles. Patch - 113.04 rub./ed. Program development - 2-3 days. Products in count of 20 pcs. - 1-2 days. Order of 100 pcs. - 1-2 days.

Embroidered "Fan Fan" lettering

"Fan_Fan" - made on cloak fabric with synthetic fibre, size - 200×50 mm. Programme costs - 550 roubles. Patch - 136.95 rubles / unit. Program development on the customer's material 2-3 days. Manufacture of party of 20 pcs. - 2-3 days, 100 pcs. - 3-4 days.

Image on fabric

"Fantoms" - drawing in size 116×90 mm. Programme costs - 550 roubles, product itself - 195.58 roubles/piece. Programme development - 2-3 days. batch of 20 pcs. - 1-2 days, 100 pcs. - 3-4 days.

Fashion Wine

"Fardo_s" - patch in size 280×100 mm. Programme - 500 roubles. Work - 325.89 rubles/each. When ordering 20 pcs. 2-3 days, 100 pcs. - 3-4 days.

Machine embroidery logo

"Fashi" - made on a hoodie, size 299×28 mm. Programme price - 300 roubles. Item price - 180.01 rubles/each. From 20 pieces. - 2-3 days, 100 pcs. - 4-5 days.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK IS IMPORTANT TO US

Customer feedback on our work

2
Recommended! Ordered embroidery on t-shirts for a bachelor party, small print run of only 10 pieces, very nice that they took on such a volume, rarely do they take small wholesale. Made good, t-shirt washed a couple of times already, all in place, colour is not faded.
Sergei Ryanichev Client
1
Definitely yes. Proven guys, helping out more than once. Large volumes and high quality guaranteed. I work with an office on Narvskaya. Thanks to Yulia. Last time we ordered 100 T-shirts with prints. Thank you for the work you have done.
SpetsOdezhdaPro Ltd. Customer
3
The parents "collectively" decided that all the children should have the same uniform. We were given free advice and helped to choose a logo. The quality is excellent, no protruding threads, the logos are bright and even, and after washing they haven't changed colour or look. The guys really liked it!
Eugenia Client

How to order

You can order on our website by sending us an email with a sketch, size and number of pieces. We will reply to you as we calculate the cost of your order. Our team will create embroidery software to your design. We can handle both single orders and large runs. Patterns can be made on your fabric, product, or on those fabrics we have in stock in the collection. To place your order you will need:

Select image

You have to choose a sketch: what image you want to embroider. Its size and shape.

Choose a base

The substrate (or underlying material) will determine how the applied pattern behaves when applied.

Call us

If you have already chosen your embroidery options, give us a call to discuss all the details!

Counselling

A detailed discussion of all the details, design cost will depend directly on the complexity of the fine detailing. You pay for the design once, i.e. when you need to reapply the logo to the same design. But this is on the condition that one image is applied to one product! If there is more than one image (and the product is one), each one is charged separately.

Maximum image size - 36×45 cm. If a larger scale painting is required, our craftsmen use the stitching method. This helps to create a picture that is 2 metres in size! Here we draw your attention to the font. The optimal size should not be less than 4 mm. Otherwise, the lettering will not look aesthetically pleasing and will not be legible.

Our company will solve all your problems! Ateliers and fashion designers, furniture factories and design studios, simply a nice gift or piece of home decor - we will help every customer to realise their bold ideas!

On weekdays, we answer within 20 minutes. Turnaround time is between 4 - 7 days. With 100% extra charge, our craftsmen will do the job the same day!

Do you do appliqué too?

Yes, we do.

How can I reduce the deadline?

With a surcharge of 50% on the entire order.

Please note that we do not repair clothes!

We make patches (chevrons) and embroider on garments according to a sketch provided. If you ask us to fix a "hole" by patching it with something, we can't do that.

Popular questions

What is the maximum size of the picture possible?

The maximum size of the working field is 400×380mm. The drawing can be larger (provided the nature of the logo allows it). The figure forms the smallest number of elements - the so-called report. By repeating it, continuity is achieved.

What is the minimum size and thickness of the line?

The logo lines are always slightly thicker than the needle itself, about 1 mm. If the logo is embroidered on lint or knitwear, the lines are made thicker, both for the artistic look and for better readability.

Why is embroidery on a piece more expensive than cutting work?

It is cheaper to work on a cut, because it is more convenient for the craftsman to work with one piece of fabric.

Do you need your own material to work with?

We have a large range of Italian-made fine ribbed fabrics (over a dozen stylish shades!) The advantage of our fabrics is that they hold their shape for a long time, do not burn out and do not shrink during use.

What factors influence the price?

The price depends on the size of the logo and its detailing. The substrate (on which the logo is applied) plays an important role. When working with materials that have tufted or coarse weave knits, a film is used that smoothes out these irregularities.

How do I get a copy before I start making a batch?

A pilot sample is one of the most important conditions when embroidering a batch. It will later serve as a sample for the entire run! A sample is essential at all stages of embroidery.

Minimum order per print run?

The craftsman will do a single embroidery for an additional charge. The print run starts from 5 pieces (no extra charge).

Do I have to pay for the programme when I reapply?

No! It is enough to pay for the programme once and keep it with us. You will then be able to order new print runs with it. You will also be able to see all the data on it when you reapply: development date, palette, fabric type.

Компьютерная вышивка на одежде в СПб

Компьютерная вышивка на заказ — это услуга, предоставляемая ООО «Зиг Заг» в Санкт-Петербурге и Ленинградской области с доставкой по всей России. Производство партии занимает от 4 дней (если это не срочная работа). После заказа вы получите качественную вышивку логотипа, нашивки на спецодежду, футболки, майки, кепки, бейсболки. Наш опыт — более 25-ти лет! Наша задача — помочь Вам реализовать идею и создать уникальный образ с помощью нашего вышивального оборудования и опыта работы в этой области!

По Вашему эскизу будет создана уникальная программа, сделаем образец для согласования. Мы производим рисунки на различного рода изделиях, деталях кроя и других материалах, изготавливаем логотипы, нашивки, эмблемы, различные сувениры и т.д.

Мы работаем как с оптовыми, так и с розничными покупателями!

Минимальный заказ в нашей фирме составляет 5 единиц! Однако, возможны единичные заказы при особых условиях! Всю информацию вы можете узнать у нашего менеджера по телефону:

✆ 8 (921) 902-48-20 или по почте: ✉ office@zigzag-24.ru

Вышивка по индивидуальному образцу

СОВРЕМЕННЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ И ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

ДОЛГОВЕЧНОСТЬ

Рисунок не выгорает и очень долговечный

БРЕНДИРОВАНИЕ

Продвижение бренда как успешный рекламный ход

ДЕТАЛЬНОСТЬ

Нанесённый рисунок получается чёткий и детальный

ЛОГОТИП НЕ ВЫЦВЕТАЕТ

Не выцветает, не крошится, можно стирать и гладить

СОЗДАНИЕ ПРОГРАММЫ

При повторном заказе оплата уже не требуется

КРЕАТИВНОСТЬ

Помощь при создании рисунка ели нет образца

Наши клиенты

Основные наши заказчики — это компании, которые занимаются пошивом и эксплуатацией спецодежды и униформы для персонала. В данном случае логотип или нашивка служит для брендирования компании и его персонификации (например: «Старший мастер Иванов А. А.»). Это актуально как для небольших организаций, так и для больших производств. А также мы работаем с дизайнерскими ателье, которые разрабатывают дизайны для интерьеров – портьеры, пуфы, подушки обивка мебели.

Преимущества

  • Долговечность. Нити обрабатываются стойкой пропиткой, они не линяют при стирке и не выцветают на солнце.
  • Безопасность для одежды. Станок никак не деформирует материю, можно работать даже с хрупким шелком — материал останется целым.
  • Красочность и стиль. Мы используем широкую палитру ниток разных расцветок. Шевроны и нашивки получаются очень яркими, с красивыми переливами оттенков. При этом благодаря станку мы можем добавить в картину мелких деталей.
  • Аккуратность. Станок не допускает ошибок. Нанесение происходит очень аккуратно: ни один крестик не будет выбиваться из общего ряда.

Вышивка компьютерная на заказ

Мы каждый день принимаем заказы по вышивке различной символики, вышивка логотипа, нашивки, шевроны. Берёмся как за мелкие заказы, так и за оптовые. Компьютерная (машинная) вышивка выполняется на современных вышивальных машинах, управляемых компьютером, которые имеют широкий диапазон цветных ниток. Благодаря этим решениям корпоративная одежда ваших сотрудников приобретёт элегантность.

Стоимость в примерах

Здесь мы приводим прайс и примеры логотипов для понимания ценообразования: размеры, сложность, разработка программы, сколько времени будет изготавливаться партия нашивок.

Логотип «Factoria-Trade»

«Factor» — выполнено на футболке в размере 79×23 мм. Стоимость программы — 500 руб. Цена изделия — 61 руб. Сроки вышивки программы 2-3 дн. Партия из 20 шт. — 2-3дн., из 100 шт. — 3-4дн.

Компьютерная вышивка

«Fallout» — шеврон на рукав. Размер 40×130мм. Цена программы — 500 руб. Нашивка — 113.04 руб./ед. Разработка программы — 2-3дн. Изделия в кол-ве 20 шт. — 1-2 дн. Заказ 100 шт. — 1-2 дн.

Вышитая надпись «Фан Фан»

«Fan_Fan» — выполнено на плащевке с синтепоном, размер — 200×50 мм. Программа стоит — 550 руб. Нашивка — 136.95 руб./ед. Разработка программы на материале заказчика 2-3 дн. Изготовление партии 20 шт. — 2-3 дн., 100 шт. — 3-4 дн.

Изображение на ткани

«Fantoms» — рисунок в размере 116×90 мм. Программа стоит — 550 руб., само изделие — 195.58 руб./ед. Разработка программы — 2-3 дн. Партия 20 шт. — 1-2 дн., 100 шт. — 3-4 дн.

Fashion Wine

«Fardo_s» — нашивка в размере 280×100 мм. Программа — 500 руб. Работа — 325.89 руб./ед. При заказе 20 шт. 2-3 дн., 100 шт. — 3-4 дн.

Машинная вышивка логотипа

«Fashi» — выполнена на толстовке, размер 299×28 мм. Цена программы — 300 руб. Стоимость изделия — 180.01 руб./ед. От 20 шт. — 2-3 дн., 100 шт. — 4-5 дн.

НАМ ВАЖНЫ ОТЗЫВЫ КЛИЕНТОВ

Отзывы клиентов о нашей работе

2
Рекомендую! Заказывали вышивку на футболках на мальчишник, тираж небольшой всего 10 штук, очень приятно, что взялись за такой объем, редко где мелкий опт берут. Сделали гуд, футболку уже стирал пару раз, все на месте, цвет не тускнеет.
Сергей Ряничев Клиент
1
Однозначно да. Проверенные ребята, выручают не в первый раз. Большие объемы и высокое качество гарантированы. Работаю с офисом на Нарвской. Спасибо Юлии. В последний раз заказывали 100 футболок с нанесением. Благодарю за выполненную работу.
ООО «СпецОдеждаПро» Заказчик
3
Родители “коллективно” решили чтобы у всех детей была одинаковая форма. Нас бесплатно проконсультировали и помогли определиться с логотипом. Качество отличное ни каких торчащих ниток логотипы яркие ровные после стирки цвет и вид не поменяли. Ребятам очень понравилось!
Евгения Клиент

Как заказать

Вы можете сделать заказ на нашем сайте, выслав нам на почту письмо с эскизом, размером и количеством экземпляров. Мы ответим Вам, как рассчитаем стоимость Вашего заказа. Наша команда создаст вышивальную программу по Вашему эскизу. Мы можем работать как с единичным заказом, так и крупным тиражом. Нанесение рисунка может быть сделана на Вашей ткани, изделии, либо на той ткани, которая у нас в наличии коллекции. Чтобы оформить заказ, необходимо:

Выбрать изображение

Надо выбрать эскиз: какое изображение необходимо вышить. Его размеры и форма.

Выбрать основу

От основы (или подстилающего материала) будет зависеть, как нанесённый рисунок поведет себя при нанесении.

Позвонить нам

Если вы уже подобрали параметры вышивки, то позвоните нам для обсуждения всех деталей!

Консультация

Подробное обсуждение всех деталей, стоимость дизайна будет напрямую зависеть от сложности проработки мелких деталей. За дизайн Вы платите один раз, то есть — в случае когда требуется повторно нанести логотип по этому же дизайну. Но это при условии, что на одно изделие наносится одно изображение! Если изображений несколько (а изделие одно) — каждое из них оплачивается отдельно.

Максимальный размер изображения — 36×45 см. Если требуется более масштабная работа по нанесению рисунка, то наши мастера прибегают к методу стыковки. Это поможет создать картинку величиной в 2 метра! При этом надо обратить внимание на шрифт, его оптимальный размер не может быть менее 4 мм. Иначе надпись будет выглядеть не эстетично и не разборчиво.

Наша компания решит любые Ваши задачи! Ателье и модельеры, мебельные фабрики и студии дизайна, просто приятный подарок или предмет домашнего декора — мы поможем каждому клиенту реализовать смелые идеи!

По будням мы отвечаем в течение 20 минут. Срок выполнения заказа составляет от 4 — 7 дней. При 100% доплате наши мастера сделают работу в этот же день!

Аппликацию вы тоже делаете?

Да, делаем.

Как уменьшить сроки выполнения?

При доплате 50% от стоимости всего заказа.

Просим заметить — ремонтом одежды мы не занимаемся!

Мы изготавливаем нашивки (шевроны) и вышиваем на изделиях по предоставленному эскизу. Если Вы обращаетесь с просьбой устранить «дырочку», чем-нибудь залатав её, мы не сможем сделать это.

Популярные вопросы

Какой максимальный размер рисунка возможен?

Максимальный размер рабочего поля — 400×380мм. Рисунок может быть более масштабный (при условии, что характер логотипа позволяет это). Рисунок образует наименьшее число элементов — так называемый рапорт. При его повторении достигается непрерывность.

А какой минимальный размер и толщина линии?

Линии логотипа всегда чуть толще самой иглы — примерно на 1мм. Если логотип вышивается на ворсе или трикотаже, линии делаются толще — как с целью художественного вида, так и с целью лучшей читабельности.

Почему вышивка на изделии дороже работы с кроем?

Работа на крое обходится дешевле, так как мастеру удобнее работать с одним полотном.

Нужен ли для работы свой материал?

У нас большой ассортимент полотен с мелким рубчиком итальянского производства (свыше десятка стильных оттенков!) Преимущество нашей материи — долго держит форму, не выгорает, не имеет усадки при эксплуатации.

Какие факторы влияют на цену?

Цена зависит от размера логотипа, его детализации. Важную роль играет основа (на которой происходит нанесение). При работе с материалами, имеющими ворсистые или грубые переплетения трикотажа, применяется плёнка, которая сглаживает эти неровности.

Как получить экземпляр до начала изготовления партии?

Пилотный образец является одним из самых важных условий при вышивке партии. В дальнейшем он послужит образцом для всего тиража! Образец необходим на всех этапах вышивки.

Минимальный заказ одного тиража?

Мастера выполнят единичную вышивку за дополнительную плату. Тираж начинается от 5 экземпляров (без дополнительных доплат).

Оплачивать программу при повторном обращении?

Нет! Достаточно оплатить программу один раз, чтобы она хранилась у нас. В дальнейшем Вы сможете заказывать по ней новые тиражи. А также сможете увидеть все данные по ней при повторном обращении: дата разработки, палитра, тип ткани.